burke's?Originally posted by BillyBong:too bad the vietnamese beef noodles dun open for longer hours..yum yum
where u stay huh?Originally posted by Summer_Snow:hmmmm
weekdays is boon lay market, and ya, most prob nasi lemak.....again.....
weekend is jln kayu prata shop~!
eh u 2 live near my 2 homes isit...sounds like it.....
I stay in Boon Lay too leh, but never heard that the nasi lemak is famous?Originally posted by Summer_Snow:hmmmm
weekdays is boon lay market, and ya, most prob nasi lemak.....again.....
weekend is jln kayu prata shop~!
eh u 2 live near my 2 homes isit...sounds like it.....
bedok 85...Originally posted by BillyBong:Supper's become the norm for singaporeans nowadays as an escape from sleeplessness and small gatherings.
What's ur fave hideaway eating places then?![]()
Macpherson 24-hr kopitiam... porridge and some food....light stuff....Originally posted by BillyBong:Supper's become the norm for singaporeans nowadays as an escape from sleeplessness and small gatherings.
What's ur fave hideaway eating places then?![]()
Swenson's last time used to be denny's i think tt guy too long nv come holland V tts why. Both denny's n swenson's open 24hrs.Originally posted by FireIce:there's a denny's @ Holland V??
i tot it's swensen's.....24 hrs
the last denny's i saw was at marina sq near toy r us....dao bi liao onot ah........
Originally posted by amelia1083:Blk 85 Bedok
Famous for its bak chor mee and orh lua and porridge and satay and chicken wing
=P~~![]()
Originally posted by BillyBong:Bo denny's at toys r us leh....
hmmm i really tot there was a denny's at holland v 24 hrs some more...hmmm well that WAS 3 yrs ago
swensens' is 24hrs? that's news to me ...
too bad the vietnamese beef noodles dun open for longer hours..yum yum