12 Oct, 07:14AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Food

LOUSY MacDonald

Subscribe to LOUSY MacDonald 50 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    163 posts since Jul '06
    • This is what I had written to the Macdonald in their feedback section of their webpage:

"I am now lodging a complain to the entire management of the Macdonald.

What kind of service do you have. My wife had bought for me a Sausage McMuffin with egg from the outlet at the AMK Ave 6 Drive Thru last Sunday, 15/4. What you gave me was not correct. You gave me those with ham. I hate it!

Today morning, My wife went there again. Ordered a Sausage McMuffin with egg. What do I get. I GOT A BLOODY TWO PCS OF BREAD WITH EGG & CHEESE & NOTHING ELSE. Where is the bloody Sausage???

I demand a explanation from Macdonald! I will tell all my friends about these two incidents.

Angry Customer.

What do you people think? What kind of explanation will they give? : Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,405 posts since Dec '99
    1,430 posts since Jan '06
    31,727 posts since Jun '05
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • u can just go back to the counter and tell the staff the order is not right and they will change (and probably compensate u with extra hashbrown or something)

4,311 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      u can just go back to the counter and tell the staff the order is not right and they will change (and probably compensate u with extra hashbrown or something)

x2

68,093 posts since Feb '04
    • their business run until so big liao...
      they wont care u at all...
      it will just go in the machine n out...
      1 paper become many paper

Laughing Laughing Laughing

163 posts since Jul '06
      u can just go back to the counter and tell the staff the order is not right and they will change (and probably compensate u with extra hashbrown or something)

The problem is I bought for my lunch. And now i'm in office & just discover it when about to eat it. Damn piss off man!!! Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    400 posts since Aug '06
    • tat time me and my fren eat at queensway mac.
      my fren pour the fries out on the tray. den while he still eatin the fires the uncle juz take the fries box and throw away. me and my fren wuz like wtf. ppl still eating. need to be so kan chiong meh.

after that me and my fren come out wif a idea. we ate half of our mcspicy. we close the box. and we pretend we ate until very full... den.... LOL

13,377 posts since Feb '04
    • like that also complain??

once i go kfc.. ordered a "plain" zinger burger.. all they gave mi is 2 piece of bun in the box.... power right? Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

163 posts since Jul '06
      u mean u neber check ur order before u leave the counter?

Got it from the drive thru counter. Check the wrapper & it clearly mentioned "Sausage McMuffin w/EGG"

Maybe next time (if I ever patronise them again) must unwrap all the burgers before leaving the counter. Twisted Evil

17,997 posts since Jul '06
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    3,746 posts since Apr '05
    • anyone whom saw you writing lidat wil get angry.

There was once when i order delivery of pancakes, but it has no maple sauce. So i wrote nicely to mcdonald telling them how disappointed i am as without maple sauce, my meal is ruined and plain pancakes are horrid

and you know what, they called me up within a week, and apologised and offered me a free meal, rather than send me an email back with those usual we will investigate the matter

they give customers the benefit of the doubt

you should really improve your writing. Take the anger out

5,927 posts since Aug '06
      u mean u neber check ur order before u leave the counter?

but who will take out the burger, and check in between the 2 pcs of bread whether it has the necessary thing anot Laughing

13,312 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by wanker10:
      This is what I had written to the Macdonald in their feedback section of their webpage:

"I am now lodging a complain to the entire management of the Macdonald.

What kind of service do you have. My wife had bought for me a Sausage McMuffin with egg from the outlet at the AMK Ave 6 Drive Thru last Sunday, 15/4. What you gave me was not correct. You gave me those with ham. I hate it!

Today morning, My wife went there again. Ordered a Sausage McMuffin with egg. What do I get. I GOT A BLOODY TWO PCS OF BREAD WITH EGG & CHEESE & NOTHING ELSE. Where is the bloody Sausage???

I demand a explanation from Macdonald! I will tell all my friends about these two incidents.

Angry Customer.

What do you people think? What kind of explanation will they give? : Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

lol...

first encounter, you sure you said sasage mcmuffins? cus what you say the one with ham is called egg muffin...

second encounter(your wife) you also sure she called sasage mcmuffins? cus if she call for egg muffin and dont want the ham, the muf. with egg +cheese is a correct one...

if all you order is correct, then...
      THEY ARE JUST NOOBS...

btw, i tell you the different order if you dont know...

Sausage McMuffin with Egg (muf.+cheese+egg+sasage)
      Egg Muffin (muf.+cheese+egg+turkey roll)(is is not ham, is turkey lai de...)
      Sausage McMuffin (muf.+cheese+sasage)

special orders...
      Sausage McMuffin with Egg - without sasage (muf.+cheese+egg)
      Egg Muffin - without turkey rolls (muf.+cheese+egg)

come my outlet lah...
      i serve very very good de...

Edited by popikachu 23 Apr `07, 6:11PM
    13,312 posts since Dec '06
    7,291 posts since Jan '07
    34,689 posts since Nov '04
    • Originally posted by popikachu:
      and btw, i dun eat in MacDonald...
      i eat in McDonald...

^^

so fast pwned him

16,593 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by gigabyte14:
      u see your nick, maybe dats y dey give u wrong order

i nvr encounter b4 leh

hahahaha

5,955 posts since Apr '03
    5,891 posts since Jan '03
    • Skarly your complain make it to the mainstream news, then people from all over Singapore start to make comments about your whiny language... then you kenna BACKLASH!

MacDonalds on the other hand, will still carry on as usual.

7,291 posts since Jan '07
    3,337 posts since Oct '05
    • WAHHHHHHHH I WANT MY HAPPY MEAL, WAHHHHHHHHHH MOMMY BUY HAPPY MEAL FOR ME!!!!!!! WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I WANT TO COMPLAIN

Please Login or Signup to reply.