Go and wank yourself yeh. With that kind of rude letter, what kind of reply does one expect.Originally posted by wanker10:This is what I had written to the Macdonald in their feedback section of their webpage:
What do you people think? What kind of explanation will they give? :![]()
sausage mcmuffin is cheese+muffin+sausage la.. no egg la.. and your saussage also missing liao..Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
first encounter, you sure you said sasage mcmuffins? cus what you say the one with ham is called egg muffin...
second encounter(your wife) you also sure she called sasage mcmuffins? cus if she call for egg muffin and dont want the ham, the muf. with egg +cheese is a correct one...
if all you order is correct, then...
THEY ARE JUST NOOBS...
btw, i tell you the different order if you dont know...
Sausage McMuffin with Egg (muf.+cheese+egg+sasage)
Egg Muffin (muf.+cheese+egg+turkey roll)(is is not ham, is turkey lai de...)
Sausage McMuffin (muf.+cheese+egg)
special orders...
Sausage McMuffin with Egg - without sasage (muf.+cheese+egg)
Egg Muffin - without turkey rolls (muf.+cheese+egg)
come my outlet lah...
i serve very very good de...
looks like all branches the same leh - thin and limpOriginally posted by chiabaliao:Two weeks ago, I ordered french fries at the Marina Sq branch, and it was thin, rubbery and limp. I like fries to be thick, crispy outside and soft inside.
i think is the pepper chickem/beef burger rightOriginally posted by NuTcRaCk:i feel sad for u...
cos u bought breakfast to eat for lunch...
my encounter with Mc was at boat quay Mc...
i ordered the duno what special meal durin the chinese new year and chose chicken patty cos i can't eat beef.
the fellow gave me beef patty, as it was my first time eatin it, i had no idea if it was chicken or beef. so i took a bite and went down to change.
LoL...
don't know hw long nv eat beef alr, dat fellow made me eat beef...
-_-...![]()
sorry...Originally posted by manjieass:sausage mcmuffin is cheese+muffin+sausage la.. no egg la.. and your saussage also missing liao..![]()
dont worry...Originally posted by Unidentified:i think is the pepper chickem/beef burger right
look so nice was thinking to try it
but i think beef and chicken , both in pepper sauce , what if kok-up
then end up eating beef how (due to religion purpose i cant touch beef)
so , i nvr had a that burger b4
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):like that also complain??
once i go kfc.. ordered a "plain" zinger burger.. all they gave mi is 2 piece of bun in the box.... power right?![]()

english plsOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:
where ish ur manoner outlet? go there serve by chiu gotch discount bo? can gib me extra food?? prease prease preaseOriginally posted by popikachu:lol...
first encounter, you sure you said sasage mcmuffins? cus what you say the one with ham is called egg muffin...
second encounter(your wife) you also sure she called sasage mcmuffins? cus if she call for egg muffin and dont want the ham, the muf. with egg +cheese is a correct one...
if all you order is correct, then...
THEY ARE JUST NOOBS...
btw, i tell you the different order if you dont know...
Sausage McMuffin with Egg (muf.+cheese+egg+sasage)
Egg Muffin (muf.+cheese+egg+turkey roll)(is is not ham, is turkey lai de...)
Sausage McMuffin (muf.+cheese+sasage)
special orders...
Sausage McMuffin with Egg - without sasage (muf.+cheese+egg)
Egg Muffin - without turkey rolls (muf.+cheese+egg)
come my outlet lah...
i serve very very good de...
i eat crabs ya know?Originally posted by crabx:where ish ur manoner outlet? go there serve by chiu gotch discount bo? can gib me extra food?? prease prease prease
i eat pikachu u noe?Originally posted by popikachu:i eat crabs ya know?