14 Oct, 10:44PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Food

Mac delivery man stole my fries

Subscribe to Mac delivery man stole my fries 46 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,796 posts since Nov '04
    • Aiyeah i order Mac delivery and come down to collect..then i saw the delivery koop my fries and i think my ice-cream aso... got a hole in the middle..

i don't mind he koop abit but hor i can't stand thinking about his saliva when he touches my fries with his finger when i eat the fries + mac furry.... eeeeeeeeek

6,655 posts since Aug '05
    12,033 posts since Jan '07
    23,451 posts since Feb '06
    12,786 posts since Oct '06
    • Originally posted by Isis:
      Aiyeah i order Mac delivery and come down to collect..then i saw the delivery koop my fries and i think my ice-cream aso... got a hole in the middle..

i don't mind he koop abit but hor i can't stand thinking about his saliva when he touches my fries with his finger when i eat the fries + mac furry.... eeeeeeeeek

I think he dipped the fries into the ice cream... so no saliva...

581 posts since Sep '05
    1,885 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by mhcampboy:
      really ar? Shocked

hanor.. somemore he grin so gleefully to me when he saw me...
      pretend pretend.. act i caught him in the act liao

My orea cookies aso like quite little than usual, than got one weird hole in the middle..........

3,746 posts since Apr '05
    23,141 posts since Jul '04
    28,575 posts since Mar '03
      hanor.. somemore he grin so gleefully to me when he saw me...
      pretend pretend.. act i caught him in the act liao

My orea cookies aso like quite little than usual, than got one weird hole in the middle..........

aiyoh.. y u still accept...?

go and complain NOW!! call macs now!

• can.. delivery ice-cream..

call and complain.. scurry i kenna blacklist, nxt time put extra ingredients in my nxt order.. how Laughing

act i'm not scared of complaining.. but i jst let it go.. but hor i wonder, how come the fries seem little delivery (usually), as compared i bought it from outside....

Edited by Isis 22 Apr `07, 11:09PM
    28,575 posts since Mar '03
      can.. delivery ice-cream..

call and complain.. scurry i kenna blacklist, nxt time put extra ingredients in my nxt order.. how Laughing

act i'm not scared of complaining.. but i jst let it go.. but hor i wonder, how come the fries seem little when i order for delivery, as compared i bought it from outside....

he eat before de u still dare to eat meh? eeyehh..

can.. delivery ice-cream..

act i'm not scared of complaining.. but i jst let it go.. but hor i wonder, how come the fries seem little when i order for delivery, as compared i bought it from outside....

aiyah u.. want to be saint today hor? no need la..go complain...maybe can get free meal..! Embarassed Embarassed Laughing

yaa.. normally order.. my fries also little...expected bah...but in ur case.. maybe the rider is mucnhing on it.. Laughing

1,885 posts since Jan '07
    • yeah complain~ but i will cause there guy to lose job mah?.. i think he can koop all the food that he delivery that day, then he no need to eat dinner liao. i eat only the fries but not the ice-cream.. really one big and deep hole in the middle...

but hor i did pay additional 2 dollars for it lor..

yeah complain~ but i will cause there guy to lose job mah?.. i think he can koop all the food that he delivery that day, then he no need to eat dinner liao. i eat only the fries but not the ice-cream.. really one big and deep hole in the middle...

but hor i did pay additional 2 dollars for it lor..

he lost his job..his problem.. he shld be professional abt it!!

u like if i ur waiter and i eat ur steak first then serve u?

2,263 posts since Jul '05
    • i teach u, next time happen again u call down mac, say they deliver short of whatever is eaten.

• hanor don't like.. but such job got so high-class professional ethics one meh..

anyway he wasn't wearing the usual mac-delivery clothing lor... probably temp or part time..

720 posts since Jan '05
    • Really shld just call straight away and complain. Next time if got a second time just reject the food. Or find something amiss just call right away. They will just simply replace for u again.

31,727 posts since Jun '05
    • Erm.. Usually is they bring the whole bag infront of my door and take out the fries on the spot.. Sometimes I get very very big pack of fries..

6,568 posts since Jul '06
    1,184 posts since Oct '06
    • wondering why would he be interested in your fries when he can have his back in the rest.??

45,124 posts since Feb '03
    • Originally posted by :
      He could have added something of high protein nature in your milkshake too.......! Laughing

good wor...extra protein with no extra charge..

orange julius...extra milk powder got to pay 50c leh Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.