Originally posted by browniebaobao:beri exp~
4 persons $128 not exp meh?Originally posted by martin_lim85:![]()
$32/pax, buffet got any got recommendations?Originally posted by browniebaobao:4 persons $128 not exp meh?
despite they serve fish maw etc..
with that money, i rather go eat buffet leh.
it depends on wat kinda cuisine u prefer lor..Originally posted by martin_lim85:$32/pax, buffet got any got recommendations?
wat about the price?Originally posted by browniebaobao:it depends on wat kinda cuisine u prefer lor..
for me i prefer international buffet.. so i go for Merchant Court.
chili crab!!! nice eat alot that time but no need to pay, officer pay for meOriginally posted by DummiesInc:Merchant court just upped their prices. I think its around 36.90+++ per pax now which is ridiculous considering their food quality has constantly been dipping.For bottle tree village, should try their shark head and their tofu. Quite good. I usually chalk up about 50 bucks for 2 pax at the sembawang outlet.
their prices are not fixed de..Originally posted by martin_lim85:wat about the price?
hmmm ok i go reckyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:their prices are not fixed de..
they keep changing.. u have to call up and ask..
for me i always ask them how much is per pax on weekday, weekend and maybe a special day like Mother's Day. Ask for their timing also.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):food is ex .. service is bad.... but.. if u wan to see zaogeng.. u go lor.. alot by the pond when they are so EXCITED catching those fish...![]()
its recce, not recky.Originally posted by martin_lim85:hmmm ok i go recky
hmmm tml i go checkOriginally posted by YA.YA:Heard from my mum that the food not nice. Very ex also.![]()
seafood, and zhi char foodOriginally posted by soulwinner:what do it serve?
Yes you are referring to the original one at Sembawang. There's another one near Yishun MRT though.Originally posted by BufPuf:driving in is tough
must go through this 'forest' 1..
or is it i went by the wrong place????
i dun think it is expensive..usual zi char price loh
it is known for the cheap wine/beer or something if i not wrong..
okie than at least i am not wrongOriginally posted by DummiesInc:Yes you are referring to the original one at Sembawang. There's another one near Yishun MRT though.
i saw before... but mostly kids leh.... n some mamas.... lol .... dun have chio boo...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):food is ex .. service is bad.... but.. if u wan to see zaogeng.. u go lor.. alot by the pond when they are so EXCITED catching those fish...![]()