Never try but it is opp the Church and next to IRA building.. btw, did you try the one along Thomson Road. Very nice also ... think maybe go there for chicken rice, since no one seem to have any good idea too ...Originally posted by FireIce:me fav chicken rice is wee nam kee at novena.
exact location, me not so familar with the places ... better still give address and tel if possible .. thanksOriginally posted by FireIce:go chai chee for bak chor mee.
you beri good huh ... not very sure still can recommend .. ok seriously.. thank ... it seem this thread only you and me .. like personal chat leh.. ok.. just decided to eat chicken rice, my wife don't like pig organ although it is my fav food.. thanks again . .Originally posted by FireIce:me oso not bery sure.........ahhahahaaa
aiyah, go try wee nam kee lah......walk from novena mrt........
or go lavender eat pig organ soup
or hongkong street fish meat beehoon (alexandra, near boundary road, thomson road)
fifi very sweet... give so many suggestions, I feel blessed..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:fifi reply 5 time to this thread.. Wah.. famous liao.![]()
I feel like eating mac leh.. but it will burnt my pocket.![]()
Sekali - she say rather don't eat .. I beri sayang wife one.. if she want, then no choice , will go lor .. maybe I will ask her ..Originally posted by FireIce:ask ur wife take MRT to meet u loh
towards town area wun be crowded mah
you char boh also you know, you don't want to be sayang meh ...Originally posted by FireIce:dun eat dun eat loh
u can ownself go eat
sayang is sayang
but cannot spoil
Ok actually went there just now, but wife thought of mini steam boat and so went there lor .. oh my god, the food serving getting smaller now ... last time went already shrinking, now worst ..Originally posted by FireIce:today, FI shall recommend u..........
wee nam kee chicken rice again!!!
hahahahaaah
okok, maybe u can try claypot rice
at the temp chinatown market.
wah lau .. you don't sleep one meh ... goodness gracious .. Ya .. tonight can try one .. heh heh ... now no need to worry what to eat for tonight leow . . .Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah, wasted loh!
so shd have gone to eat wee nam kee rite?
nehmind, 2nite still got chance![]()
good for you, home cook, even if anyhow cook is still good ..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think im gg to cook
and try some new oven recipes.