eh im talking about ice cream ah. u dun come and tell me gelato or sorbet or whatever else
a-Lost-9uY
vanilla, strawberry n coco
skeujin
browniebaobao
mocha, chewy chocolate, yam..
FireIce
HD baileys
in general, i like cookies n cream and coffee flavours......
dbowie
ice cream.. dark choc..
Pion
cookies and cream!
this remind me..I just bought a tub in my fridge..
brb while i go eat some
stellazio
i like strawberry flavour.
^tamago^
choco, vanilla, durian, corn, cookies & cream, kahlua. very plain flavours.
Nata|ie
Ben & Jerry's Strawberry CHeesecake ICe cream!!
Yum yum~~~~
Pion
wow..natalie really likes bj one
cApitaland
coffee choc mocha anythin else i still like.
Kuali Baba
Dublin Mudslide by Ben & Jerry's
hisoka
depends on the brand or rather how well they make the flavours.
cookies and cream is normally a safe bet. but choc/double choclute, mudslide, rum and raisins, also nice
Nata|ie
Originally posted by Pion:
wow..natalie really likes bj one
Erm... remember the abbreviation is not like this lor!!!!!
noopi
HD macadamia nut and green tea
Hello Kitty
den hokkaido milky ice cream can?
me is a simple ger. ice cream man's bread bao choc chip one. 2nd is wafer kiap ripple. simple comfort liddis is enuff liao.
dat day our house got one flavour... beri nice de... bt nw i 4got wat name le... choc de. got fudge, chip & brownie together one.
dat day i ate one jackfruit flavour oso beri nice.
bt unlike most gers, i nvr like ice cream beri much. esp dos cheep choc ice cream.
missqi
HD green tea
dahliamorie
BANANA WALNUT FROM GELARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
uglyguy
HD - choc-choc-chip, mango sobert, midnight c&c. (swiss almond chocolate but its not available anymore) Gelare - chocolate overload Swensens - Sticky Chew Chocolate, yummy rasin Andersons - Macadaima, Chocolate with something inside (forgot sori) Tom's Pallet - Lavender Ben & Jerrys - Any Thing But The (seldom see liao! mike & white chocolate ice and pieces, with chocolate penut better cups), bake2 (i think, its cookies and cream + cookie dough)
forgot the brand, but can get cheaply at NTUC, the flavour is Penut Sundae.
got lots more.
motoway
COOKIES AND CREEEEEEEEAAAAAAAMMMMMMM!!! It's bloody sinful but oh-so-good. I always crush oreo and throw dem in as toppings.
motoway
Oh, there is a brand in supermarkets called Bud's. The price is reasonable and the ice cream is also pretty darn good.
The green tea ice-cream is comparable to the likes of HD.
Rejected
HD - everything.
BillyBong
All fruitti flavours.
Then there's the miscellaneous: hazelnut (andersen's), neopolitan (magnolia) and walls roadside ice cream at orchard, minus the nuts.