Wa liu..you damn cheapo leh..Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:You can tell it's homemade. I'd pay $10 for it lol
At least you'll pay better than jondizzle foshizzle..Originally posted by FireIce:from the looks of it, max S$25
Can consider using the cross section strawberries cover the top and with 'jelly' like strawberry cheesecake I think looks more pro ba.Originally posted by alleggerita:My mum made this strawberry cream cake..it is about 9 to 10-inch in size..if sell $40 will you buy?![]()
You are welcome to comment on it's design and if you think there's room for improvement just say..
Oh..and this is the first time my mom is making strawberry cream cake, so I was the guinea pig..it's very nice actually!![]()
I suggested my mom to sprinkle some chocolate flakes in the middle..but she too lazy..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:need more deco in the middle to make it more appealing.![]()
Ok..PM me your house address..I send bombs to your house..Originally posted by MrFugue:Actually, you can send one to my house as a sample...moii teach you how to sell your cake for double it's worth after ive tasted it![]()
wha lan oei how can??!! me is a good man...i give you a dzi bead in exchange lor~! ayy sai buey? wha lao , i nv charge you $$ for giving you tips on how to improve... considered good liao leh~!Originally posted by alleggerita:Ok..PM me your house address..I send bombs to your house..![]()
aiyooo, not choosing girlfriend....no need the cake to be super sui sui one lah...Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:like tat $40..
kinda x le..
wif nt much patterns
do u need to care about him?Originally posted by alleggerita:At least you'll pay better than jondizzle foshizzle..![]()