Power Nasi Lemak. Open only during midnight i think.Originally posted by hondapons:go boon lay wan lar.
boon lay market there got. queue till u siao oso.
rumors has it that the stall uses some black magic to make customers come back for more...Originally posted by TXian:go eat the Changi Village one. I craving for that now..
yea. black oil for deep frying the chicken wings u mean?Originally posted by crimean:rumors has it that the stall uses some black magic to make customers come back for more...
dunno how true![]()
Wah.. It's near my house..Originally posted by blissxx:Hi does anyone know where the nasi lemak at jurong west 400+ move to? After the rennovation, I went back but noticed the stall change liaoPlease tell me where the original move to... their chicken wing the best!!!
as aboveOriginally posted by corebooster:its at banquet. near de NTUC dere
IMO, it's the best. But when people start using the word 'best', the expectations of first-timers just go over the hill.Originally posted by zhuoluan:its closed for reno..
gg open soon by this wkend i heard fr e stall owners there..
nasi lemak is referring to malay's or e chinese de?
malay de is 1 of e better i've tried so far cos its chilli n rice is power..
boon lay de is over-rated liao.. waste of time n $$ queuing..
yep.Originally posted by BillyBong:IMO, it's the best. But when people start using the word 'best', the expectations of first-timers just go over the hill.
So i'm not surprised when people claim it's overrated.
I started out eating Nasi Lemak in Seletar, Serangoon and Tanjong Pagar before migrating to Changi Village and finally Boon Lay Market.
And i still believe Boon Lay market is the best, mostly because their rice stands out the most.
it is just in boon lay market..................Originally posted by kensongs:hi, is it Boon Lay Power Nasi Lemak?
Boon Lay Power Nasi Lemak
52, International Road
#02-06, Par Investment building
Singapore 619626