icicOriginally posted by corebooster:me always by those packet bacon bits
me like my salad wif
raisin
almond
some tuna
cabbage
tomatoes(some onli, dun realli like them, baby1)
some corn flakes
some bacon bits![]()

bear got eat salad 1 meh?Originally posted by the Bear:my favourite salad
u got see that little green thing on top?? that's his salad lor..Originally posted by corebooster:bear got eat salad 1 meh?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u got see that little green thing on top?? that's his salad lor..![]()
icicOriginally posted by the Bear:my favourite salad
yupOriginally posted by corebooster:but salad hor. u is eat cold cold 1 ar?
my salad everytime ish cold until cannot cold ler.
i dun eat veg salad so much
most of de time is fruit salad.
all de fruits put together n eat!. sometime got fondue to go wif de fruits. yummmmz
Originally posted by corebooster:yea...yummy yet sinful..![]()
my choice of fruits
honeydew
rock melon
mango(this 1 no dip into chocolate. coz everytime dip, will drop inside)
apple
yellow pear
some brownies
watermelon
grapes seedless
jumbu![]()
icicOriginally posted by noopi:i like mine with lots of pine nuts.
dressing is balsamic vinegar and olive oil.
Why..? It aids in bowel movement..Originally posted by dbowie:i dun eat veg..
is this even called salad? cuz this is nt my ideal salad in mind.. seems more like a main course.. lolOriginally posted by the Bear:my favourite salad
normally for cabbage.. i cut it into half.. and flash boiling water over itOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:*Bump*
How do I choose the veggie for salad..? Is it cabbage or lettuce.. Lol.. I know either one cannot be eaten raw.. Or not..?
What's the purple veggie..? Is it also cabbage or what..?
Think I will just add the normal thousand island dressing.. Or any other people have any nice suggestion for the dressing.. Because I don't really like the idea of vinegar.. Or it doesn't taste like vinegar..
I think boiled prawns and sweet seedless grapes will add on to the taste..![]()