Originally posted by the Bear:hey pheebs.. looks like a list for Club 30 to explore
if u want quiet and nice ambience, can try "feast @ east" at grand mercure roxy hotel.. there got private room, and long tableOriginally posted by stevephua:hey guys.. other than the Marina bbq, sizzler, sakura, any more places to recommend? buffet or steamboat... thinking of a like gathering for a number of ppl..
Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()
me shyOriginally posted by the Bear:wanna come makan with us one of these days?
the whole row of chong qing ma la hotpot at beach roadOriginally posted by stevephua:hey guys.. other than the Marina bbq, sizzler, sakura, any more places to recommend? buffet or steamboat... thinking of a like gathering for a number of ppl..
okieOriginally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. whenever you wanna..
we are starting to post our makan sessions again
straits kitchen @ hyattOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyone know any buffet that have free flow of satay? and how much?? i only like satay leh..![]()
$13 @ marina south bbq steamboat.. but must queue up to get.. i think one person 10 sticks per queue.. not too sureOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyone know any buffet that have free flow of satay? and how much?? i only like satay leh..![]()
woah woah.. haa.. ur quoted places all seems kind of EX.. lol.. we NSF very poor de worz..Originally posted by Phoebie:if u want quiet and nice ambience, can try "feast @ east" at grand mercure roxy hotel.. there got private room, and long table
if want very good food, can try genghis khan at takashimaya or the steamboat buffet at paramount tung lok
for feast @ east, the price is ard $35 per person
paramount tung lok ard $40 per person i think
genghis khan that time i dine at weekend dinner.. it's ard $51 per person
arghh can't really remember![]()
marina south bbqOriginally posted by stevephua:woah woah.. haa.. ur quoted places all seems kind of EX.. lol.. we NSF very poor de worz..![]()
Originally posted by stevephua:woah woah.. haa.. ur quoted places all seems kind of EX.. lol.. we NSF very poor de worz..![]()
yeah heheOriginally posted by the Bear:NSF go whack the seafood buffet at Marina South or Sunset Way (Clementi)
good value for money..
or go to Seoul Garden
confirm free flow bo?? dun need to queue and no limit? how much har? got website?Originally posted by FireIce:straits kitchen @ hyatt
melting pot @ holiday inn atrium
wah.. dun wan got limit one lah.. how to eat like that... 10 stick i 3min also finished it already...Originally posted by Phoebie:$13 @ marina south bbq steamboat.. but must queue up to get.. i think one person 10 sticks per queue.. not too sure
sakura also have![]()