Home
>
Food
MEE SUA
LordIcarus
29 Dec 07, 18:55
anyone know of a good place to eat mee sua!
Quinsy
29 Dec 07, 19:05
usually cook at home. lol.
Hocklez
29 Dec 07, 19:09
shi ling ye shi, got one branch in marina square if i am not wrong.
FireIce
29 Dec 07, 19:39
shihlin oyster mee sua?
not bery nice leh........though very rare in SG
caleb_chiang
29 Dec 07, 19:40
the one at geylang?
qlqq9
29 Dec 07, 20:04
Go for home cook mee sua. Home cook is still the best for mee sua. Me love my own home cooked mee sua, taste fantastic!
If you are looking for heng hua mee sua, try the heng hua mee sua at race course road, my sis ate it said it is not bad.
mortified
30 Dec 07, 02:31
try shilin's its actually not bad, tiong bahru has a branch
Hello Kitty
30 Dec 07, 03:26
you tiao da wang!!!
last time got a beri sweet guy, in the middle of the nite, went to buy fer me...
maskedangel
30 Dec 07, 11:48
i make my mom cook for me at least once a week
i like!!!!
fairlady_xoxo
30 Dec 07, 11:54
I want to eat too
viewquek
3 Jan 08, 15:12
Soup version: Kidney mee sua.
Blk 511 hawker center.
Bedok North Ave 2.
Dried version.
Coffee shop turning into Circular Road.
Yummy.
supersizeben
4 Jan 08, 09:53
the one at bedok north is shiok! I'm loving it.
But i still miss the Ah zhong mee sua from Taipei - Xi men ding!.
It's still the more memorable food that I ate there.
ghast.
15 Jan 08, 01:05
home cook one der besta
Father Lim
15 Jan 08, 01:07
shi ling no more oysters... now is scallop...
mortified
15 Jan 08, 04:35
Originally posted by Father Lim:
shi ling no more oysters... now is scallop...
oyster out of stock liao, those oyster omelette oso using scallop, thought scallop more exx?
Hello Kitty
15 Jan 08, 05:37
amoy oso got sell leh.
not too bad loh.