U may want to try some of the shops around Guan Ying Temple in Waterloo Street. They sell it there.Originally posted by Really mama?:where got sell imitation/vegetarian bak gua?![]()
Imitation ones have. Come to the 'dry' market potong pasir. There is one stall just beside the POSB atm.Originally posted by Really mama?:where got sell imitation/vegetarian bak gua?![]()
Link???Originally posted by Father Lim:has anyone ever seen the bak kwa index on bloomberg...
there's this index on bloomberg that supposedly tracks the price of bak kwa during CNY
Go JB buy can bring back to Sg meh? Custom dun stop you???Originally posted by ceecookie:JB cheaper anot?
quiet quiet la...![]()
2nd sentence says it allOriginally posted by Manager433:Go JB buy can bring back to Sg meh? Custom dun stop you???
actually yes..Originally posted by Manager433:Any Mei Zhen Xiang near the JB Customs?![]()
But cannot bring back to Sg. Custom sure stop you.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:actually yes..
Hmm, Bee Cheng Hiang, the one with Peacock logo one is good...
Price starts around $40- $42 i think. I got lobang ma...
I can order for you. 3kg above got free delivery.
Why Queue at Lim Chee Guan?? Personally, i dun think its tat nice..Too over rated and den nothing special too.