the sesame soup base drink liao beri comfortin hor.
XO sause one more fragrant
huh.
got dis flavour meh.
got... cup noodle one ![]()
cup noodle whr got nice.
not hot enuf for me leh.
Ok leh.
Me now seldom eat instant mee liao. ![]()
i ish rike e tom yum flavor de![]()
This is my first choice brand of instant noodles.
myojo for the win!
But CQYD i like the Jap shoyu.
Damn Giam! I rike. ![]()
me fav is the sesame one
but i make it dried
My #1 brand of instant noodles!
My fav is Sesame and the Japanese shoyu
I like the sesame flavour too...their sesame oil is like exceptionally fragrant, and the noodles have nice texture.

this is the BEST!!!
�州猪骨浓汤
but dunno why aussieland have and singapore dun have
�州猪骨浓汤?
wow..looks really appealing!
my fave is CQYD's sesame one. other kinds of CQYD i dun quite crave for them.
i like nissin
Originally posted by noopi:
this is the BEST!!!
�州猪骨浓汤
but dunno why aussieland have and singapore dun have
This reminds me... previously, the $1.99 shop run by Nanz Chong used to sell packs of dried ramen with superb Kyushu soup base, with 3 servings of ramen & yummy thick soup!
I really missed those. ![]()
australia has all kinds of farnie asian dishes dat u wun b able to get in asia.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:australia has all kinds of farnie asian dishes dat u wun b able to get in asia.
Kitty going dinner with Jamie arh ![]()
hw u knw???
Me love Nissin & Myojo
which jamie?!?!
出�一�is Nice!
esp the red packet one wif sesame oil! ![]()
出å‰�一ä¸�是日清食å“�的方便é�¢å“�牌之一,æ„�è¯ç‚ºã€Œé€Ÿé�žä¸€ä»½ã€�。1968å¹´æ–¼æ—¥æœ¬æŽ¨å‡ºï¼Œä¸¦æ–¼ç¿Œå¹´é€²å…¥é¦™æ¸¯å¸‚å ´ã€‚å› ç‚ºåœ¨é¦™æ¸¯æ·å�²æ‚ 久之緣故,ä¸�少人將「出å‰�一ä¸�ã€�與「公仔麵ã€�變æˆ�方便é�¢ä¹‹å�Œæ„�詞。
日本與香港的出�一�亦�時推出�麵。�在香港除方便�外,還有�食通粉產�。
包è£�袋上å�°æœ‰ç¨±ä¹‹ç‚ºã€Œæ¸…ä»”ã€�之娃娃圖案。廣告æŒç”±æ—¥æœ¬ä½œæ›²å®¶æœ¨ç”°å¤ªè‰¯ä½œæ›²ã€‚在香港版本ä¸ï¼Œå»£å‘Šæœ‰ä¸€å�¥ç°¡å–®éŸ³æ¨‚說「家家食出å‰�一ä¸�,有美味有æ¡ç¬‘ã€�,令æ¤éºµåœ¨é¦™æ¸¯æ›´ç‚ºå»£ç‚ºäººçŸ¥ã€‚
Originally posted by noopi:which jamie?!?!
Jamie Zawinski lol ![]()