Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw u knw???
cos he ask us where got nice food leh ![]()
nissin and myojo are the best.chu qian yi ding also nice.its hot!
myojo where nice?!?
Originally posted by FireIce:myojo where nice?!?
100 char mee buay pai![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:myojo where nice?!?
go try the 'chix & abalone' flavour n 100 char mee.
sedap!
eh the myojo tom yum rocks big time. and char mee also rocks. ![]()
long time no eat liao...
CQYD is by nissin leh
alrite.. drool!
my conquest =>

CQYD noodles (by nissin) are the best
it's the noodles they use for �� at the authentic HK cafes in HK
btw, i had the chicken flavour today for lunch
OPEN SESAME !!!
mi like sesame!!!!!! =p last time my mom used to have a lot of the chicken one...or at least i think it's chicken that she got...:?
in toronto oso can find flavours that cannot be found in singapore. lol. but my mom no wana buy the 'weird' ones. she oni buy sesame and chicken. and she got a packet of (cannot remember what but it was something chili spicy) to try. haha
Why no one mention koka? Made in Singapore must support lei.. I like the mushroom flavour one
Originally posted by motoway:Mono where u get Miso and Tonkotsu one??!? why my house here de supermarket no haf?? * cries *
i bought them from Beijing.. sg cannot find these flavours.. ![]()
Owww i hungry le...