Guys, got ani chicken marination recipe to share?
Im to organize a bbq, and im clueless about it.
budget would be around ten per head, for ten people.so around 100 budget.
Wad is a must have for a bbq?
How would u spent the 100bucks for the bbq?
can help me list out wad u would buy, plus the price range?
i don wanna order online or from bbq wholesale as its quite ex. . .
Ur suggestion is appreciated.
thnks in advance
chicken wings bery easy one leh
simple one just use honey
if u got budget, can buy teriyaki sauce or tomyam paste
五香粉 oso can
hot dog, crab meat, chicken wings
$15 per person should be more realistic
if u want to have slightly more variety
dun 4get the paper plates, cups, condiments, charcoal and drinks leh?
can have satay, cheese hotdogs, taiwan sausage, ham, bacon, otah, sweet potato, corn on the cob
can even have stingray, salmon, crabs, beef fillet....
i tot i saw filet mignon ![]()
marshmellow very important dei
like wad rlsh07 mentioned..marinated chicken wings, sausages, crab meat..also can add fish fillets, potato, corn, marshmellow.
rmb to get miscellaneous items like for eg 2 tongs( ie one big for charcoal handling), charcoal, fire-starter, wire mesh, aluminium foil, satay sticks, paper plates and cups, forks and spoons, serviettes, trashbags.
drinks i recommend coordial fruit punch (get a small water dispenser).
if got enuff budget left then buy bottled soft drinks.
i never ate bbq before so i dunno..........i would like to have one bbq party in the future![]()
marination is up to ur preference n imagination de mah.
100 nt enuff to buy from wholesaler lah.
wholesaler is for convenience nia.
so hv to prepare urself le.
wings, hotdogs, prawns, stingrays, squids are must-haves!! sheng siong sells them pretty cheap. plus sambal!
I tend to concentrate on hotdog first before eating chicken wings or other stuff . ![]()