Put food in mouth not that difficult u know ? ![]()
i think TS means to savour the food...
You must think of the age group also.. You think a group of teenagers aged 14-16 with $400 pocket money per month can afford to eat at nice fancy restaurants?
ppl choose wat they like to eat wat
why u huan lo?
u bery know how to eat meh?
i dun think so leh...
and good food no need to be in restaurants.
i can see your hunger 4 good food ![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You must think of the age group also.. You think a group of teenagers aged 14-16 with $400 pocket money per month can afford to eat at nice fancy restaurants?
Originally posted by hunger2007:That's why I said u guys are shallow minded.
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
i laffing so hard my dinner the cod fish going to come out oredi lah!
WAWAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl choose wat they like to eat wat
why u huan lo?
u bery know how to eat meh?
i dun think so leh...
and good food no need to be in restaurants.
FireIce, dun choke![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAi laffing so hard my dinner the cod fish going to come out oredi lah!
WAWAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA
pls b polite ![]()
yesh, im 15 years old
i lub macdonalds big breakfast and filet o fish
mcnuggets bery nice wor!
it's my macdonald's! ![]()
i'm lovin it~
Originally posted by bryanw:
pls b polite
yes, but oni to ppl who deserve it lah
u know.... tsk!
actually ppl usually eat what they like. y would somebody eat food that they dislike? ![]()
Fireice, good taste... i love MacDonalds too... My personal fav, McSpicy Burger... Thou I Love the Double McSpicy Burger which they dun sell anymore ='(
Originally posted by hunger2007:
It means u are pretty shallow minded, good food doesn't mean expensive, this is just an excuse. So $6 Mcdonald meal will consider cheap for teenagers? Oh, $4 nice beef noodle in the restaurant will consider expensive for teenagers? That's why I said u guys are shallow minded.
Then maybe you could enlighten us here on cheap good food in restaurants in Singapore? I am sure its a lot more productive then a straight off mocking of the lack of variety in good food in Singaporeans? ![]()
hello u arrogant ignorant fool.
i wish u success in life =D
Originally posted by udontknowme:hello u arrogant ignorant fool.
i wish u success in life =D
Why u so polite. ![]()
fark u lah.
u eat dos cheep dishes $3.50 - $6 cm here hao lian simi lanjiao.
Firstly, U pass ur judgement based on the topics here and wad ur poly friends bring u to eat?
Secondly, ppl eat wad they want, why u care?
Thirdly, Are u a singaporean? If u are, u also contradicting urself. ![]()
Erm Fast food is called fast food for a reason. ![]()
n fark u again lah.
foodcourt beef noodles den S$4 ah.
my raffles town club n shangri la one where got so cheep.
Kitty like to Fark ppl again and again. ![]()
who ask him to defame me, say my beef noodles oly S$4.
His topic already no link liao.
Give him some chance la.