no qc de - y my double cheese oly got 1 pickle.
Mac no like you
next time u eat with me lah. i can give u all the bloody pickles.
Originally posted by udontknowme:next time u eat with me lah. i can give u all the bloody pickles.
same same.
I like pickles ![]()
I hate pickles. ![]()
who wans trans fat mega carrier to like me lah.
aw udon so sweet.
u luv noopi?
me luv pickles oso leh.
all those who love pickles one, come eat mcdonalds with me. i'll very willingly give u all the pickles. ahahaha....
the most u can hv is 2 oly wat.
u say until u hv a truckload liddat.
mi is big eater. you think one burger is enuf for me anot..??? of course can easily find you four pieces of the bloody pickle larh....
duncha dare call my beluved pickles blardee.
Mc's standerd is 2-3 piece...
^^
unless is cheese buger the rest should have 2-3 pieces...
and...
complain ^^
or ask for more for free ^^
mcd expert cm le.
but the burger oladi inside my stomach liao.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:mcd expert cm le.
but the burger oladi inside my stomach liao.
lol why i become mac expert... -.-"
next time then complain lor...
^^
it is bloody what. when it gets the tomato paste thingy on it, then it's red. like blood. yucks!
ok, u ex mcd xpert.
u no taste b4 u duno de.
eben if u did, u got chew anot.
u got let the fragrance linger in ur mouth anot.
i use to eat it just like that in the kitchen lol...
of course got taste before larh. toopid. if no taste before how am i supposed to know i dont like it. tsk
pipo, u preggy izit.
udon, den u got let the fragrance linger in ur mouth anot.
fragrance simi SAI.
tastes like shit ok. not that i actually know what shit tastes like......
ok lar. it's not THAT bad. if you make me eat it, i will. though i prefer not to
u've not been tryin hard enuff.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u've not been tryin hard enuff.
lol try hard to like pickle? lol
i don't like pickles in macdonald too. ![]()