hello im just curious on wats the price range of marche cos on monday im gonna eat there and i've never eaten there before =x the one at vivo
it depends on what u eat and how much u eat right?
depends what you order..
for me i pay around $15-$20.. for a main course (around $13) and a drink
some stuffs are not worth to buy there.. like fruit juice.. lol
Originally posted by Lorry`:depends what you order..
Fruit juice go Vivomart/Giant...![]()
Go in, take a card, find a sit and see what you wanna eat... Price stated at the stations... You will pay for what you order... Price is always the same...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Fruit juice go Vivomart/Giant...
ç”对了!!!!
Originally posted by Lorry`:depends what you order..
thanks =)
$25 can jiak bah bah already...
but that's for me...
lol..there ex leh..u better bring at least 30 i recommend..wld rather u eat something special and nice there than eating something cheap and common..dun buy their fruit juice huh..their mineral water is cheap..ha..
i would prefer to tell u... dun bother..
there are many other nice places to eat in vivocity
bery disappointing
less variety... recipe oso different.....
not the same standard as previous marche at heeren/suntec