09 May, 08:50PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Food

Stuck in an island.

Subscribe to Stuck in an island. 25 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    7 posts since Mar '08
    • If you were to be stuck in an island for a year,

and  can only choose 1 type of food for your consumption throughout the year

what would it be ?

I would have beef wellington all year long.shade.png

611 posts since Dec '04
    • if stooky was here, he'll be stucked on singapore eating cai png.

But I wanna be stuck in Japan having jap food. =)

493 posts since Nov '07
    • Dear Beef_wellington,

If one is to get stuck in an island, he would have to endure eating sand, unless you are still

ON an island, or else you will never get to taste beef wellington.

Thanksteeth.png

722 posts since Jul '07
  • ace attorney fan =D
    7,855 posts since Jan '07
    1,169 posts since Apr '03
    3,958 posts since Sep '05
    3,521 posts since Feb '07
  • Supports No-Bra Day !
    17,353 posts since Apr '04
    •  

KFC . Hot n Spicy , Original n Honey Roasted. My KFC bucket of course comes with salad , cheesy wedges 1.5ltre Pepsi and a free container.

Yup..

Edited by BadzMaro 27 Mar `08, 12:09PM
    897 posts since Nov '05
    • Originally posted by SilverRevo:

if stooky was here, he'll be stucked on singapore eating cai png.

But I wanna be stuck in Japan having jap food. =)

i will also choose cai png. everyday sure different dishes in it buay sian one mah.

8,150 posts since Dec '04
    4,739 posts since Dec '06
  • is going to kill av98m
    37,628 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by cApitaland:

i thought wellingtons were a kind of rubber boots. confused.png

Beef Wellington is a dish where you coat Beef Tenderloin with Foie Gras and Duxelles and than you wrap with puff pastry and bake

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    150,736 posts since Dec '99
    233 posts since Jan '07
    • We are already stuck on an island liao mah. But this island got kopi tiam, kfc, mac, etc...

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    17,789 posts since Dec '99
    10,911 posts since Oct '05
    7 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by mortified:

Dear Beef_wellington,

If one is to get stuck in an island, he would have to endure eating sand, unless you are still

ON an island, or else you will never get to taste beef wellington.

Thanksteeth.png

Thanks for pointing that out.

Haha interesting choices you guys seems to have, especially chicken rice, potatoes and fries with tartare sauce.

1,289 posts since Nov '06
    4,717 posts since Mar '04
    935 posts since Nov '05
  • U
    29,473 posts since Apr '06
    • mi will commit suicide.

because i dont realli know how to swim, drowning will be pretty damn easy....

549 posts since Mar '08
    • I freaking hate potatoes. Cant believe anyone actually choose that to be their food for the whole year.

• HOT!!
    30,661 posts since Mar '05
    55 posts since Aug '04
Please Login or Signup to reply.