17 May, 12:36AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Food

Marina Square KFC

Subscribe to Marina Square KFC 34 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    638 posts since Dec '06
    • i really condemn the KFC outlet at marina square.

the chicken they serve is cold.

the zinger burger the bread hard and stiff.

the meat is cold and hard.

really eat liao will make you feel like you've been cheated angry.png

anyone with similar experience?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    151,256 posts since Dec '99
    638 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

there are so many nice eateries in MS, why u pian pian go KFC?

because i'm actually working at MS so was just grabbing a bite to fill my tummy before going back to work.

so my colleagues decided to have KFC for dinner so ya.. lousy response from them sad.png

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    11,878 posts since Nov '06
    • Not only marina []'s there are many others.

But it normally happens @ places where there are high traffic flows, thus i seldom eat fast food when i m in city areas

• ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡
    48,119 posts since Sep '03
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    17,846 posts since Dec '99
    • dat day i went kfc taka, the cashier insisted on hw she wan my chicken parts to be.

fark her lah.

lim bu rather dun eat.

• Originally posted by kenn3th:

Not only marina []'s there are many others.

But it normally happens @ places where there are high traffic flows, thus i seldom eat fast food when i m in city areas

but these places buy fries beri shiok.

all hot hot one.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    11,878 posts since Nov '06
    • Originally posted by Hello Kitty:

but these places buy fries beri shiok.

all hot hot one.

crispy also >: )

edit: mac wise, kfc all nua nua eh

Edited by kenn3th 12 Apr `08, 2:41PM
    • kaoz, not kfc fries lah.

for a while, they had good fries.

duno y they change bk again to the old one.

594 posts since Feb '07
    • Originally posted by Hello Kitty:

dat day i went kfc taka, the cashier insisted on hw she wan my chicken parts to be.

fark her lah.

lim bu rather dun eat.

some kfc lidat de leh ... once i was at j8 kfc .. the cashier oso tell me cannot change the chix part .. mus follow some SOP watever fark ....

i told her ... gd cancel my order .. i walked off

955 posts since May '06
    •    When i still serving my ns preparing for national day event , our food was sponsered by KFC . Initially everyone was damm happy but after recieving the food , 2 of my campmate found their burger already got fungus liao beneath the bread . And the chickens were not to mention cold also . After a few days , many of them rather go out for their own lunch or bring their own bread to eat .

638 posts since Dec '06

the foodcourt got quite nice stuff to eat mah.......

ya so i decided to eat at foodcourt smile.png

the claypot rice, japanese ramen, the ba chor mee all not bad! thumbs_up.png

39 posts since May '08
    • Not forgetting, the service is BAD there. I'd rather eat at long johns/burger king if in the need for fast food when I'm there.

899 posts since Mar '07
    43,203 posts since Feb '03
    • Originally posted by Chris1988:

because i'm actually working at MS so was just grabbing a bite to fill my tummy before going back to work.

so my colleagues decided to have KFC for dinner so ya.. lousy response from them sad.png

someone here also from MS leh

• 我很cute的我不会咬你的
    56,963 posts since Dec '03
    4,310 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by TehJarVu:

MS got kenny rogers the chicken quarter is nice!

kenny rogers' chicken quarter still taste nice, that is good.   did not eat for many yrs liao.

• the male yellow bunny
    793 posts since Dec '04
  • the male yellow bunny
    793 posts since Dec '04

there are so many nice eateries in MS, why u pian pian go KFC?

FI, are you working in this MS area? :P

• the male yellow bunny
    793 posts since Dec '04
  • Me Ish Cute Worx >.<
    17,664 posts since Jan '03
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
  • the male yellow bunny
    793 posts since Dec '04

no, im not anywhere near MS
      so dun bother to try to stalk me

ask ask nia. who wants to stalk you sia.

Please Login or Signup to reply.