Choose only 1 .
Macdonald, Mos Burger , BK and KFC.
I choose MOS!

KFC ... it has no mayo meals and i always forget to order without mayo ...
Originally posted by YuutoFlow:KFC ... it has no mayo meals and i always forget to order without mayo ...
huh???
MOS too small, 1-2 bites and its gone.
i still like the mushroom swiss.
what about carl jnr, subway, long john silver, pizza hut and many more?
Hard to choose...i dun really like fast food..i only take it when the craving comes...:) But I would go for Mos Burger...I love their butterfly prawns...and its healthier compared to other fast food restaurants esp. Macs...
But I would go for KFC for their Shrooms burger...thats awesome!
BK for all their burgers...
Originally posted by FirePig:what about carl jnr, subway, long john silver, pizza hut and many more?
Carls Jr owns!!! The best fast food restaurant ever (imo)
i choose KFC
of cos is Mos
bcos their iced tea with milk is damn heaven
the burgers too small i think
me demure eater oso 3 mouths finish liao
who got go orchard road those bus-stops to vote for the BK burger?
i saw the one outside heeren... the mushroom swiss got 9k over votes.....
anyway, i voted for mushroom swiss outside the orchard point one
a but bo liao but fun lah...... at least the red button works!
haha~
BK .. but the nearest one is located at Causeway point or so I think .. haven't been to other outlets .. Will order their Turkey burger ( I forgot the exact name ) But its shiok if you eat the onion rings with mayo and drink Barley. Haha~
i vote for red robin! lol
wats red robin ah?
me oni know red rooster in Oz
hohoho....... me like bery muchie!!!!!!!
me no like onion rings
eat liao mouth smelly leh.
I love mushroom swiss from BK, fries from Mac, ice tea from mos. Used to love original chicken from KFC and long john's fish but the quality is not there anymore...
hard to decide sia.
mi vote 4 ah mos...
Originally posted by blowfish:Choose only 1 .
Macdonald, Mos Burger , BK and KFC.
I choose MOS!
mos
i like its peach tea
MOS, for spicy mos burger with cheese and corn soup.
i wan blowfish burger.
Originally posted by FireIce:wats red robin ah?
me oni know red rooster in Oz
hohoho....... me like bery muchie!!!!!!!
me no like onion rings
eat liao mouth smelly leh.
its a family restaruant selling burgers and fries. They have a lot of different kind of burgers to choose from and they taste real gd. But I not sg have or not.