Please Login or Signup to reply.
    367 posts since Jan '08
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    151,360 posts since Dec '99
    • been wanting to try but dun bother to wake up early for it
      some days when i have to go out early i oso no time go mcd to eat

432 posts since Apr '07
    • heard people say oni difference is the bread leh.but how come the patty is whitish de.

32,612 posts since Apr '05
    367 posts since Jan '08
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

been wanting to try but dun bother to wake up early for it

You tmr wake up early go try lar!

Then tell me whether nice or not.

4,512 posts since Jan '04
    367 posts since Jan '08
  • the male yellow bunny
    799 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

been wanting to try but dun bother to wake up early for it

you no need work meh? how come no need to wake up early?

12,096 posts since Feb '04
    367 posts since Jan '08
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    17,852 posts since Dec '99
    591 posts since Mar '08
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    17,852 posts since Dec '99
  • ~smile a little smile~
    43,375 posts since Apr '05
  • Me Ish Cute Worx >.<
    17,665 posts since Jan '03
    108 posts since Jul '06
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
  • Official Mascot
    29,565 posts since Jul '00
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
  • Official Mascot
    29,565 posts since Jul '00
    432 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by Mimmy:

Which part whitish? icon_lol.gif

eh ps i thought i saw the poster the patty whitish.i think my eye see wrong already.:x

anyway,the bread tastes like hotcake with honey is it?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • mingwong is the hot cutie in the mcdelivery IT ad

his brog is here
      mingwong.livejournal.com

if only mcd is as yummy

• 铁男
    57,031 posts since Dec '03
    • my fren said not nice
      the pancakes are soggy and sweet because they're soaked with maple syrup
      and then the inside is savoury
      yucks
      why mcdonald is so retarded?
      i am not going to try it

900 posts since Mar '07
    • tried it..great idea to combine mcmuffin with ''hotcakes - bun '' so ppl can have the best of both worlds but...... the taste doesnt go well, especially the egg's taste doesnt go well with sweetness.

Please Login or Signup to reply.