7pm.
The five legend-dairy funky flavours on offer - Chocolate
Chip Cookie Dough, Chocolate Fudge Brownie, New York Super Fudge Chunk,
Strawberry Cheesecake and Chunky Monkey. NY Super Fudge Chunk, here I
come baby!
Participating Outlets:
1. The Cathay #02-12, 2 Handy Road (S) 229233
2. Great World City #02-40A, 1 Kim Seng Promenade (S) 237994
3. Raffles City #B1-80, 252 North Bridge Rd, Raffles City Shopping Centre (S) 179103
4. United Square #02-K1, 101 Thomson Road (S) 307591.
5. White Sands #01-39, 1 Pasir Ris Central Street 3 (S) 518457
6. VivoCity #02-135/136 VivoCity, 1 Harbourfront Walk (S) 098585
7. Jurong Bird Park 2 Jurong Hill (S) 628925
8. Singapore Zoo 80 Mandai Lake (S) 729826
yay~!
white sand so near my house ^^
i hope i can knock off early on that day to get a free cone.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i hope i can knock off early on that day to get a free cone.
you may want to knock off at 12pm ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
you may want to knock off at 12pm
it's impossible. strictly no leave allowed. sobz.
Dun ask me to keng MC.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
it's impossible. strictly no leave allowed. sobz.
Dun ask me to keng MC.
OMG pls dun take leave for a free cone of ice cream ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
OMG pls dun take leave for a free cone of ice cream
hahaha..
ok.. u treat me ai mai?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
hahaha..
ok.. u treat me ai mai?
ok lor ![]()
=(
working till 630.. where lai de ji. =(
hurrah
got good excuse to get my boss and us out for two hrs lunch
i think i shall try US one
there not many ppl go one (hopefully)
then go to NS to spend my voucher
Is the queue very long every year? End work at 6... Dunno can rush anot :lol:
will they run out of icecream before the stated end time one anot?
Hmmmm okay. After sch ends I maybe chiong to Vivocity with my friends.
~Yay!~Yum!
it falls on MY BIRTHDAY!
:D
Originally posted by hiphop2009:it falls on MY BIRTHDAY!
:D
u can try ask for 2 cones. ![]()
if stooky was here, he would have recommend you a better way to get the ice-cream for free
Originally posted by xaih:will they run out of icecream before the stated end time one anot?
of si cos is while stocks last
u go 12:05pm maybe still got chance lah ![]()
i work at jurong bird park. so i guess i will eat ben & jerry's until i fall sick. haha.
come come, any field report?
I bet all still queueing
the queue at 1+pm was already HORRENDOUS. my friend and i went for jco doughnuts instead. half dozen of sin.
Originally posted by thousandisland:the queue at 1+pm was already HORRENDOUS. my friend and i went for jco doughnuts instead. half dozen of sin.
suntec?
raffles city. was bad enough. i dumbly asked for whipped cream for my drink too. hah no choice fren was in jco mood. girls = evil ![]()