06 Sep, 01:13PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Food

yan su ji

Subscribe to yan su ji 28 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    474 posts since Apr '07
    • anyone eaten yan su ji before?
      last time when there's still happy cup around,they got sell very nice one.

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    19,316 posts since Dec '99
    474 posts since Apr '07
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    19,316 posts since Dec '99
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,475 posts since Dec '99
    • there is one near the sgoon broadway, 美珍香 row... just before the exit to the e'way ti TPY.....in a kopitiam one...

474 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

there is one near the sgoon broadway, 美珍香 row... just before the exit to the e'way ti TPY.....in a kopitiam one...

is it..i'll make a trip there then..thanks ya :D

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • woah! u actually know where im toking about ah?
      if u find out the exact address let me know oso
      cos i always find it hard to describe the place
      btw, limited pieces each day
      bery fast soldout one
      so pls go in the afternoon

• 咪咪!
    700 posts since Jan '08
    4,929 posts since Jul '07
    • Now yan su ji is available in so many places.   The one at serangoon broadway is lao zi hao. 

19,884 posts since Sep '04
    • i recommend 2 shop .. one is near bendermeer market kopitiam .. that one is nice

another bugis basement .. not bad too

rmb to add alot of chili than it will taste gd

• Originally posted by meltz:

i recommend 2 shop .. one is near bendermeer market kopitiam .. that one is nice

another bugis basement .. not bad too

rmb to add alot of chili than it will taste gd

the one at bugis basement is the same one as the one near the serangoon broadway (that part of road before the former jackson centre).   It is not easy to park car there.

19,884 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by qlqq9:

the one at bugis basement is the same one as the one near the serangoon broadway (that part of road before the former jackson centre).   It is not easy to park car there.

that place quit inaccesible ... plus now the road under construction .. hard  to park .. bus stop near there got block also .. so pls avoid that place

• Originally posted by meltz:

that place quit inaccesible ... plus now the road under construction .. hard  to park .. bus stop near there got block also .. so pls avoid that place

perhaps that yan su ji shop should consider moving to another location.    The first and last time I tasted their yan zu ji was when I was little.   Perhaps, I should eat again.

• cool me
    62,139 posts since Dec '03
  • cool me
  • cool me
  • cool me
    • It is available in many places.   the one at basement of bugis sells yan su ji and dumpling.

474 posts since Apr '07

woah! u actually know where im toking about ah?
      bery fast soldout one

haha i know where it is.cuz recently i got go before wor.

if i know exact address pm you

474 posts since Apr '07

woah! u actually know where im toking about ah?
      bery fast soldout one

i just went to the stall,
      the serangoon broadway de yan su ji is whole chicken de leh.

• cool me
    • Originally posted by xaih:

that one i know wor, that one is (盐)(火局)(鸡) leh
      老字号来的

yim gouk gai in canto

• cool me
    • last time my daddy would drive there to buy for us to eat
      last time eat yim gouk gai is a treat lai de leh!

11,881 posts since Jan '03
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by xaih:

yah... authentic one!!!

so u got buy and try bo?

Please Login or Signup to reply.