Do you drink it?
It helps to keep away body heatiness ![]()
yucks cheena stuff
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yucks cheena stuff
hello i always buy for my dotter to drink & cool her down ![]()
whats that? can post pic maybe?
Originally posted by pewpew:whats that? can post pic maybe?
nah nah nah your peekture...

clicky here => Sar Kar Chwee
Check out this webbie! ![]()
LOL THAT STUPID GIF IMAGE. PEWPEPWEPEWPEW DIAM LAH! Oh now i know what that is already. I see alot of it around. Does it taste lie normal distilled water?
Originally posted by pewpew:LOL THAT STUPID GIF IMAGE. PEWPEPWEPEWPEW DIAM LAH! Oh now i know what that is already. I see alot of it around. Does it taste lie normal distilled water?
suit you well :D
want to "cool down" or 补肺é™�ç�« must drink (西) æ´‹å�‚ or “花旗å�‚”
this is not to be mixed up with 人� or 高丽� which is for 补元气
ok?
i think i stick to ang moh liang teh ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i stick to ang moh liang teh
can also can also ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:want to "cool down" or 补肺é™�ç�« must drink (西) æ´‹å�‚ or “花旗å�‚”
Well said, jerry!
æ´‹å�‚ or “花旗å�‚" is not expensive
the expensive one is 人�
got 1 more is 党� also not expensive it's for cooking soup
complain expensive drink water lah
i dun wan to drink that 3 leg thingy yucks
i drink Heineken or Tiger Beer...
if don't have, i just drink a lot of water ![]()
Well said, the Bear!
Originally posted by the Bear:i drink Heineken or Tiger Beer...
if don't have, i just drink a lot of water
Oh, sometimes beer also good.
When i drink beer, i won't sweat that easily.
I drink that every wednesday!
You drink what?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:æ´‹å�‚ or “花旗å�‚" is not expensive
the expensive one is 人�
got 1 more is 党� also not expensive it's for cooking soup
complain expensive drink water lah
i dun wan to drink that 3 leg thingy yucks
y u always go against me ![]()
bo song har ![]()
Yes, it helps to get rid of body heat. I was ever warned that this is too cooling. My body was heaty for about a week, two days ago I drank it. Since then no heat in the body.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:want to "cool down" or 补肺é™�ç�« must drink (西) æ´‹å�‚ or “花旗å�‚”
ok?
U hv expensive taste leh, not everyone can always afford the stuff you mentioned above.
3 Leg Cooling water taste like plain water leh
I also though yucks till my hubby force me to drink
It's tasteless.....