whats your opinion on it.
should i bring my mum there for a belated mothers day celebration or somewhere else? Hopefully not too hard on the wallet since im still studying without a job.
not bad lah
considered cheap "atas" western food loh....
for students considered alright lah
me like the cheese macaroni
but the muffin i think standard got drop
but ur mom like ang moh cai or not first?
i primary sku that time got bursary every year den go there eat lor. so i think nice to visit memory lane.
she no prob with it la. chi malay indian angmoh all oso eat and can cook.
cheese macaroni my fav oso but fattening ![]()
then good lah
wu xim can oredi
im sure she will enjoy it
if u have higher budget, can oso consider swensens, jack's place, cartel, xin wang hk cafe, changing appetites, billy bombers, pasta de waraku, thai express, imperial treasure, joaquim mini steamboat buffet, sakura......
not exp mah..
but i think serving wise not as much as wat i ate many yrs ago.
juz recently i went to eat again.. abt $16 for a normal quarter chicken set with 2 side dishes.. my order will always be cheese macaroni and potato salad.
sakura and billy bombers, swensens are close to home ![]()
zhurong?
so long no eat liao.
the cheese mac is kinda gross nowadays =X
and the corn muffin.. =\ it shrunk and ... i don't know, it feels dry and too sweet. =X
Go to a restaurant where you don't have to carry your own food.
pasir ris. haha looks like ill be going to fish and co instead.
how come change?
fish & co. is not bad lah
just u and mom go ah?
can order the platter for 2
for drinks, the sharkie freeze is nice!
kenny rogers restaurants only in town area?
hmm... me oni know suntec, marina sq, GWC
ECP got one
check still around or not