14 Oct, 10:39PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Food

Fastfood lovers

Subscribe to Fastfood lovers 84 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    320 posts since May '08
  • Fallen...
    124,410 posts since Feb '01
    • those places don't sell food, they sell simulated food..

real food can't taste that bad..

320 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by the Bear:

those places don't sell food, they sell simulated food..

real food can't taste that bad..

u like 天然食品?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,629 posts since Dec '99
    • dun relli go for fastfood unless bo bian or have craving
      usually dun go for mcd... but i like the breakfast
      KFC oni good for zinger....
      BK burgers so far the best value for money... big and meaty.... (compared to other fastfood res)
      mos burger burgers taste best... but too small.....best iced tea with milk in town.... fat filling fries too... but then... u have to wait for the burgers to be served to u later.... so is it still fastfood?

• Je'taime
    10,945 posts since Jan '07
    • I feel that mos burger is the most expensive and small portioned fast food in sg....yeah...sometimes you can wait up to 20 minutes...and the person says he forgotten about your order -.-

2,900 posts since Jan '08
    44,918 posts since Apr '05
    • MOS terriyaki chicken and fish burger and Zinger are my choice when it comes to fast food.

1,433 posts since May '04
    2,273 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

dun relli go for fastfood unless bo bian or have craving
      usually dun go for mcd... but i like the breakfast
      KFC oni good for zinger....
      BK burgers so far the best value for money... big and meaty.... (compared to other fastfood res)
      mos burger burgers taste best... but too small.....best iced tea with milk in town.... fat filling fries too... but then... u have to wait for the burgers to be served to u later.... so is it still fastfood?

That's true but 10 yrs ago. Nowadays BK cannot make it, become much smaller also. For big juicy fastfood burgers, go carl's junior.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • carls' jr is nice
      but unglam
      u bite this side, everything fly out from the other side
      the zup all over the face

guys shd not bring girls there on 1st date icon_lol.gif

19,754 posts since Jun '03
    3,966 posts since Feb '04
    • I don't know why, but I love McSpicy.

Anyone tried the new Fish Zinger at KFC? Saw the advert like damn nice!

12,006 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by kramnave:

actually ah..pepper lunch considered fast food ? seems pretty fast to me leh

then again..nowadays everything also fast. Chicken rice, chap chai png, nasi lemak etc hahaha

15,125 posts since Sep '05
    • i lik big mac...from mcd..

whopper from bk...mushroom swiss dbl is my second choice...

mos burger, way too ex...though its nice..i like their fries and milk tea...

i seldom eat fastfood nowadays...usually only when i have craving..

15,125 posts since Sep '05
  • i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,430 posts since Dec '04
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • everybardie say LJS fries nice but i dun think so lor
      though im a potato queen

pepper lunch have to wait oso leh
      and the other half u cook urself

one lesser known place is popeye
      the fries nice
      and the whipped potato oso good
      the chicken is quite ok
      skin lose to KFC
      but meat is nicer than KFC

• King of sgForums
    63,616 posts since Dec '03
    5,909 posts since Sep '02
    • arnold's.

anyway i like BK and Carl's JR lah...

But no one can fight with Mc's nuggets leh...coupled with the curry sauce..dun know why its just so nice

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • and oso got superdog
      damn nice ba tiaos
      fries oso good

yoshinoya considered fast food?
      oso have to wait for ur order to come to u

and i think sakae is fastfood oso.... for sushi.......

44,918 posts since Apr '05
    16,604 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

carls' jr is nice
      but unglam
      u bite this side, everything fly out from the other side
      the zup all over the face

guys shd not bring girls there on 1st date icon_lol.gif

*girl with zup on face*

Guy: can i lick that up for you?

lol

i think Carls Jr and Bk burgers are the healthiest among the lot of fast food chains

Please Login or Signup to reply.