What about i'm still on diet. Hehe =)
Originally posted by Beautiful951:What about i'm still on diet. Hehe =)
Don;t eat luncheon meat. EAt healthy food, eat fish.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Don;t eat luncheon meat. EAt healthy food, eat fish.
I eat lunch, and later, not at all
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I eat lunch, and later, not at all
You are still growing, do take balance diet to avoid unhealthy growing up.
Originally posted by Fantagf:You are still growing, do take balance diet to avoid unhealthy growing up.
Oh ok. But I have to stay thin.
Fish is healthy. Use brown rice to fry rice nice meh???? I added veg.
yesh.
me family is eat brown rice de.
brown rice makes me puke
y u kip stalkin me.
you can choose to ignore me...
Originally posted by EvolutionPIG:brown rice makes me puke
yeah too me quite awhile to get used to it too..
we eat brown rice coz mummy says it's more exp.
Originally posted by Fantagf:OK, will try with fried rice if I have the appetite for fried rice.
Retailers, give me back my ma ling.
just bought a small can of mali luncheon meat at $1.60 ![]()
Kitty kitty, I finally tried the Highway luncheon meat. Nice and cheap. promotion at NTUC $2.30.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:we eat brown rice coz mummy says it's more exp.
i hate brown rice ![]()
been eating for the past 2 yrs for company lunch *yuck*
me no c highway b4 leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me no c highway b4 leh.
highway is very nice :) now NTUC also got mili; bought 2 cans to try.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Nice or not. I miss eating luncheon meat, now craving for it. My favourite brand used to be maling which is no where to be found now.
Apparently the brand was suspended due to some banned antibiotics found in the processed food which is not gd for health.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me no c highway b4 leh.
available in NTUC and Giant.
Originally posted by sweetevil:Apparently the brand was suspended due to some banned antibiotics found in the processed food which is not gd for health.
If it is that bad, it will not be found in the shelves of supermarts at all, you know how strict our AVA is.
Originally posted by JerryYan:just bought a small can of mali luncheon meat at $1.60
Jerry, I can't find any mali luncheon meat any where. Do you mean mili?? If it is mili, nice to eat or not?
that mali luncheon meat i bought from Yes supermarket at Blk 829 ![]()
we haven't eaten yet still in the cupboard ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:that mali luncheon meat i bought from Yes supermarket at Blk 827
we haven't eaten yet still in the cupboard
I don't find this mali brand around. Must be exclusively available in certain parts of sg.
me bog highway le.
oso haben eat yet.
Deep fried crispy lunchean meet-Try it!
deep fried is nice.
Next I am going to try mili.