should be lucky there is no cum inside ur cheeseburger ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Maybe you have low hygiene standards.
Stupid ppl will use hand take out then go toilet wash, smart ppl will use fries take out throw away the fries, don't need wash hands.
Smart ppl dun like to eat fries...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Smart ppl dun like to eat fries...
Then Bill Gates very stupid. ![]()
Then Bill Gates very stupid.
Hes lucky okay...![]()
Hes lucky okay...
He's not very smart, he was a dropout from ivy league uni. ![]()
PHARK!!!!!
I found hair buried in my macdonalds cheeseburger this time!!!
The hair definitely couldn't be mine, because it's embedded in the cheese.
WTF!!!
I almost ate someone's hair!!!
I think maybe the Macdonalds staff don't like me.
Poor mau, seems to you yuan with hair.
He's not very smart, he was a dropout from ivy league uni.
I did not say that he was smart..which part of 'Hes lucky okay...'
do you not understand...? ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:Poor mau, seems to you yuan with hair.
Sometimes I wonder if people actually scrutinize their food, or they just pop into their mouth. I found roaches in wanton noodles, staples in fried oyster, pubic hair in nasi lemak, hair in macdonalds curry sauce.
Long time ago when I used to work in a coffee chain, customers every come back to me bacause there was a roach in there. We don't prepare the sandwiches, it's all outsourced.
Sometimes I wonder if people actually scrutinize their food, or they just pop into their mouth. I found roaches in wanton noodles, staples in fried oyster, pubic hair in nasi lemak, hair in macdonalds curry sauce.
Long time ago when I used to work in a coffee chain, customers every come back to me bacause there was a roach in there. We don't prepare the sandwiches, it's all outsourced.
You're just suay la....![]()
I did not say that he was smart..which part of 'Hes lucky okay...'do you not understand...?
You said smart ppl don't eat fries, but Bill Gates frequents Macdonalds.
It's implicit lor, you don't have to state it. ![]()
no wonder mac is coming up with its super huge burger to woo back its customers..![]()
You're just suay la....
Maybe lor.
Either that or folks just don't look at their food carefully b4 eating. ![]()
You said smart ppl don't eat fries, but Bill Gates frequents Macdonalds.
It's implicit lor, you don't have to state it.
You still dun get me...![]()
I also found hair in my food a number of times, found metal string in the chup chai png.
NEA needs to step up their standard on food hygiene. They may have to conduct random check on hawkers and cooks/chefs in the restaurants.
Originally posted by Fantagf:I also found hair in my food a number of times, found metal string in the chup chai png.
NEA needs to step up their standard on food hygiene. They may have to conduct random check on hawkers and cooks/chefs in the restaurants.
Just last week I ordered stir fried hor fun from this chao tong, in the end I found one small piece of plastic bag fragment in my hor fun. I think it must have came off from the plastic bag, then the cook didn't notice and just fried it.
Think I sticking to home cooked food for the next few months.
Wonder what things do Mcd have next time.
Roaches in the hamburgers?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Wonder what things do Mcd have next time.
Roaches in the hamburgers?
Already got past reported case of condom in cheeseburger liao...![]()
Already got past reported case of condom in cheeseburger liao...
siao, condom in cheeseburger.........
Now curry sauce from usa woh. USA leh USA leh, got HAIR?
Just last week I ordered stir fried hor fun from this chao tong, in the end I found one small piece of plastic bag fragment in my hor fun. I think it must have came off from the plastic bag, then the cook didn't notice and just fried it.
Think I sticking to home cooked food for the next few months.
oh dear, you never stop having these experiences. Do u think NEA will do something if there are complaints about food hygiene?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:siao, condom in cheeseburger.........
Oh my goodness, i nearly puke when I read your post.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Oh my goodness, i nearly puke when I read your post.
Q.C. Pak say de mah.