i try the double chocolate and orange chocolate one before. very very nice.

this flavour very very nice. yummy. but hor think these kind of cookies very hard to find in Singapore. i found it at the NuS co-op there. yummy!!
cold storage have
Originally posted by saline:cold storage have
only cold storage have hor. no other places have liao right?
me is like the gingerbreadman, chessman and cranberry oatmeal.
how much?
Originally posted by bus555:how much?
hmm.. in nus co-op , the milano is 4.80 then the soft chunk cookies is 5.30 i think. if i'm not wrong
Expensive. Is the chocolate very sweet?
i think sheng shiong aso got.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Expensive. Is the chocolate very sweet?
not really but very nice though. the cookies are quite big though
looks nice,will grab one tmr @ cold storage then :D
NTUC also have mah... I've never tried them before (abit expensive).. Which flavour is nice?? Maybe I will get 1 pack. Haha
Originally posted by thuramrocky:NTUC also have mah... I've never tried them before (abit expensive).. Which flavour is nice?? Maybe I will get 1 pack. Haha
have meh? never saw it in there though. hmm.. the milano orange chocolate or double chocolate quite nice though.
which one is the muz try?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:which one is the muz try?
the dark chocolate if you are a chocolate person though
if me is not?
if half-choc, half-not?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if me is not?
if half-choc, half-not?
i would still recommend the dark chocolate soft baked chunk cookies because really so tasty
it looks real great. . .
omg YES!!!
i used to eat the first picture one when i was younger......my mom had this friend who would oways buy. then she moved T.T and my mom no buy becos so asspensiv...
me bog the original one liao.
so tempting to buy. the picture looks really nice
it's not lealli dat nice leh... =(
The chocolate is heavenly, but watch out for the trans fat!
I tried it from NUS Co-op too...HEAVENLY....
Pretty expensive....Sheng Siong (Taman Jurong Branch) is not spared from the costly price tag...
yup i love the soft baked chunk cookies too!