Anybody know about any ala carte buffets that is below $20?
This is the ongoing list. Pls contribute,
Dim Sum Buffet
Lunch
Orient Ocean Restaurant
Dragon Gate Restaurant
http://www.orientocean.com.sg/buffet.htm
High Tea
yumcha $16.80++
monday to friday
3 to 6pm
http://www.yumcha.com.sg/High_Tea1.html
Japanese buffet
Sakae Sushi
http://www.sakaesushi.com.sg/promosushi.html
Indonesian Buffet
Rice Table $16.80++
u dun say whr & u xpect ppl to tell u.
rice table isit?
not bery nice leh.......
ya rice table.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u dun say whr & u xpect ppl to tell u.
Am i supposed to include in the business hours too? Perhaps the telephone number as well.
Originally posted by davidche:Am i supposed to include in the business hours too? Perhaps the telephone number as well.
LOL kitteh got served!
if ur idea of compiling a list is to, simply, mention the type of cuisine served den no nit loh.
jochim
yalor, you just name nia we also don't know where. no incentive to post
Tim sum ala carte buffet at Mirama Hotel. Rating: Average and below. Not worth the try.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Tim sum ala carte buffet at Mirama Hotel. Rating: Average and below. Not worth the try.
miramar buffet still better than the one at harbor front lor...dunno what ocean.
taiwan porridge buffet at quality hotel, not ala carte thou..
link hotel
japanese ala carte buffets
tiong bahru area
If you have student pass you can get tea time buffet in Sakae Sushi for less than 20...can eat sushi until you puke...I just tried it yesterday and they only charged me $17 ![]()
Originally posted by weewee:
miramar buffet still better than the one at harbor front lor...dunno what ocean.
Dragon Gate Restaurant?
I personally find it not bad leh...
Originally posted by weewee:
In fact, some food courts sell better tasting dim sum and are cheaper compared to Miramar Hotel. The quality of the dim sum really yucks.
dim sum hmmm? teahouse? I dont know if the name is correct, its at around chinatown area and it's on the top floor
around 17++ per pax, time is 3-5.30 i think.... buffet
Originally posted by BangHong:dim sum hmmm? teahouse? I dont know if the name is correct, its at around chinatown area and it's on the top floor
around 17++ per pax, time is 3-5.30 i think.... buffet
Is that Yum cha?
yumcha is $16.80++
monday to friday
3 to 6pm
the tung lok teahouse no more oredi loh
Yum cha's dim sum is not bad.
Japan village. But only at a specific time.
Dim Sum Buffet
Lunch
Orient Ocean Restaurant
Dragon Gate Restaurant
http://www.orientocean.com.sg/buffet.htm
High Tea
yumcha $16.80++
monday to friday
3 to 6pm
http://www.yumcha.com.sg/High_Tea1.html
Japanese buffet
Sakae Shushi