CaFé Domus
What: Truly ice cream to scream about. Café Domus serves
homemade ice cream from the popular local ice cream joint,
Ice Cream Chefs. The 14 flavours on offer range from the
unusual — kaya roti (a traditional egg jam with bread),
which tastes like the real version, and Milo peng (iced Milo)
— to the sinful: thick Nutella with Oreo and peanut butter.
Price: $10 nett
Where: 124 Owen Road
When: Every Monday, 7pm to 12am
tel: 6392 5652
Dallas ChiCken & Ribs
What: Prepare to throw out that diet plan and indulge in
spicy drumlets (my choice pick for its crispy and savoury
goodness), juicy chicken nuggets, meaty chicken pieces,
chicken rolo (a wrap with a local twist using roti prata),
and the chicken fillet burger. Did we mention the free
flow of fries and onion rings too?
Price: $12 nett
Where: 12 Upper Cross Street
When: 3pm to 6pm daily
tel: 6220 0203
Source : 20 Sep 2008 TODAY newspaper
owen road nobardie go one loh...............
you can represent everyone here ?
Upper cross street leh ?
Originally posted by FireIce:owen road nobardie go one loh...............
Bus 131 go there leh. =)
Cool.. I'm gonna try the fried chicken buffet one day.. Hope it's as nice as KFC's chicken..![]()
let us know what you think of the buffet after you tried
ok ?
Bus 131 details :
my dotter tried the fried chicken buffet ![]()
she said quite sian cos eat too much liao ![]()
i think eat anything too much will also be sian...
question is " does the chicken taste good" ?
Originally posted by pqr:i think eat anything too much will also be sian...
question is " does the chicken taste good" ?
she said the fried chicken taste quite normal, nth special ![]()
geez...so a 5.0 rating from Jerry's za bor kia.
guess if there is not any negative rating going around, ill try it 2 weeks down the road.....
comments from others should be a guide only...
even food critics comments also be used as a guide as each individual have their own taste...
correct ? Unless too many tries say lousy then not worth trying
i would like to try some day too
yah... i read reviews for reference oni
will not just believe in them blindly
i will go try for myself
and prove them right, or prove them wrong
i kena tua so many times
ppl say nice until like 王æ¯�娘娘's èŸ æ¡ƒ like tt
i went to try and to me, it's like the 泥土 at the bottom of 五指山 loh