Where got buffet $15 or less ?
Originally posted by Lee012lee:Where got buffet $15 or less ?
Just now got ppl ask for $20...
now $15 or less...
ppl nowadays.... ai pi ai ji ko ai tua nini ![]()
go for ice cream buffet!!!
er..$16 nia
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Just now got ppl ask for $20...now $15 or less...
ppl nowadays.... ai pi ai ji ko ai tua nini
hahas!!!
super obesity coming up
porridge buffet
errrrrs... if still kid... yea a lot...
what's new > breakfast buffet
morning buffet, +- 11
else... ... not quite sure any...
sasuke sushi... oso nid +-16 for teen, plus GST
ai pi ai ji ko ai tua nini
=?
I like to eat buffet ie the eat as much as you can eat type of buffet. Continental, sushi, western and chinese style buffet I like them all. But some buffet costs as much as $60 to $80, so I am looking for advices on where to eat buffet at $15 or less lah.
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:ai pi ai ji ko ai tua nini
=?
Hokkien ppl....hokkien ![]()
Originally posted by Lee012lee:I like to eat buffet ie the eat as much as you can eat type of buffet. Continental, sushi, western and chinese style buffet I like them all. But some buffet costs as much as $60 to $80, so I am looking for advices on where to eat buffet at $15 or less lah.
The standard of the food varies too...![]()
Hokkien ppl....hokkien
he eat potato de ma
best buffet is ranging from 15-40... dun go over it nor under it... 'll sometime have different standard.
E.G. sakura, 26++ not bad?
seoul gardern 12+++ (student price) quite okay...
sakue sushi 16+++ (student price) worth it!
dun go to like high class restrauant/buffet , like 78++ dollars one, in de end... u wouldn't get a single profit no matter how much u eat...
>> but being able to eat is ur fortune, why bother squeezing tiny penny for food?!
Originally posted by eagle:porridge buffet
Is it the porridge buffet at the ground floor of Suntec City ? The porridge buffet costs less than $10 and I like to eat there too.
how about chocolate buffet?
Originally posted by skythewood:how about chocolate buffet?
so fattening...
Originally posted by airchamp:
so fattening...
Read Buffet in mandarin means "not fat" ![]()
maybe bread buffet?
rice buffet?
noodle buffet?
tau gay buffet?
these type should be less than $15
but i like it... how's de quality of the chocolate?
must at least 60% coco hor...
==========================================
just dun tell me de chocolate is what we see everyday inside the "pool"
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:but i like it... how's de quality of the chocolate?
must at least 60% coco hor...
==========================================
just dun tell me de chocolate is what we see everyday inside the "pool"
fullerton hotel one.
i do not think there is a buffet less than 15 dollars one.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i do not think there is a buffet less than 15 dollars one.
have...need to know where to find onlly
Originally posted by rlsh07:i do not think there is a buffet less than 15 dollars one.
buffet below 15... yes dere is... quallity... (UNKNOWN)
cleaniness ... (DOUBLE UNKNOWN)
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
buffet below 15... yes dere is... quallity... (UNKNOWN)cleaniness ... (DOUBLE UNKNOWN)
hahas!!
nice defination :)
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
buffet below 15... yes dere is... quallity... (UNKNOWN)cleaniness ... (DOUBLE UNKNOWN)
Joaqium Restaurant (Open space ) at the ground floor of Suntec City - buffet at $9.80 during weekday and $12.80 during weekend. Many people go there to eat for lunch. I like to eat there too. I like the fried eggs, char siew, chickens, chicken wings, vegetables, desserts, dim sum BUT no prawns and crabs and cut fruits during weekdays but these are available during weekends.
Originally posted by Lee012lee:Joaqium Restaurant (Open space ) at the ground floor of Suntec City - buffet at $9.80 during weekday and $12.80 during weekend. Many people go there to eat for lunch. I like to eat there too. I like the fried eggs, char siew, chickens, chicken wings, vegetables, desserts, dim sum BUT no prawns and crabs and cut fruits during weekdays but these are available during weekends.
okay... dat's cheap... ...
btw that's just a sterotype... or just my opinion lah...
thx for proving me wrong ^^