yeah! best chwee kuay in town man! and they have it till late evening...last time i was there was ard 9+, they still sellingOriginally posted by skeujin:tiong bahru market!!! mornings and afternoons.
Originally posted by FireIce:Tiong Bahry market one not bad
Bedok central hawker centre one oso buay pai~~~~~~~~~~~~
er.......sorrie, my friend fetch me there, so i dunno where it is also -_-Originally posted by keisha:yeah! best chwee kuay in town man! and they have it till late evening...last time i was there was ard 9+, they still selling![]()
Originally posted by lv_gal:yeah!!! Tiong bahru market chwee kuay is rated BEST in spore...
if wan to eat it, mk sure u reach there earli. if u thought of havin supper over there, then u can drop the idea liao cos it open up till 10plus. (latest 11pm)...
Beside chwee kuay is nice, u can try the porridge... stalll name is *** chicken rice... i onli remember the chicken rice cos sellin porridge but stall name state chicken rice... hmm.. quite funny. maybe in the daytime, the stall is selling chiken rice ba... anyway, it is a great choice to eat at tiong bahru market...
izzit??? can jio u go???Originally posted by FireIce:Tiong Bahry market one not bad
Yah AGREE, Tiong Bahru and Bedok central / Interchange there.Originally posted by FireIce:Tiong Bahry market one not bad