07 Sep, 01:33AM in sunny Singapore!

First warning to Cokebottle

Subscribe to First warning to Cokebottle 83 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    The Great Nic!
    408 posts since Oct '99
    • I hereby issue u the 1st warning on violation of forum rules and policy.

U repeatedly mentioned a particular individual in a negative way, on top of that, you cease not to withhold your childish behaviour.

Please wake up dude!

59 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by Ah_Nic:
      I hereby issue u the 1st warning on violation of forum rules and policy.

U repeatedly mentioned a particular individual in a negative way, on top of that, you cease not to withhold your childish behaviour.

Please wake up dude!

nice ! Mr. Green

448 posts since Oct '02
  • Fallen...
    122,523 posts since Feb '01
    147 posts since Jan '02
    • Originally posted by cokebottle:
      I am merely stating facts !
      If I am blabbering false allegations, you think I will continue like this for this long ?
      Anyway, there are other channels like other forums and NYP email system we are circulating the news, so the same topic spreads faster than SARS !
      No worries dude Laughing
      HA Mr. Green

STFU la, u are the 1 spreading abt the news in other forums

1,624 posts since Dec '02
    27 posts since Feb '03
      If I am blabbering false allegations, you think I will continue like this for this long ?
      Anyway, there are other channels like other forums and NYP email system we are circulating the news, so the same topic spreads faster than SARS !
      No worries dude Laughing
      HA Mr. Green

Facts? dude, pls produce some soild proofs to support yr allegations.how do u expect us to belive a one side story.? even the scandal existed.
      ..|.. (middle fingers for u for the facts that)

1. involved wif someone else wife.
      2. i cant imagine tat u XXXX someone else wife who u claimed to be lao kuay bu and EtC. (Fxxk type Taste)

59 posts since Apr '03

No worries dude Laughing
      HA Mr. Green

who the hell taught u your social skill ?

WAKE UP YOUR IDEA LA cokebottle .

18 posts since Mar '03
    17,147 posts since May '03
    • guys .. i think theres no need to waste our finger strength, eye strength, bandwidth and most importantly, time, on people wif such behaviour. let’s jus ignore him. if he so chooses to carry on such shenanigans den let him do it. all he wans is for us to respond to him. so we shud stop entertaining him.

5,646 posts since Jan '03
    • He's already on my ignore list... I dunno who is he has such a big thing against, but let's all support her instead. At least it's a far less irrating cause...

What do you say?

27 posts since Feb '03
      Ans : 1 = not me
      2= again not me maybe u Laughing Mr. Green Shocked

You want facts so desperately, go and ask NYP departments.
      I'm sure they'll share with you some solid paperworks Shocked

Correction
      Ans 1 = yr friend and so called the ex lover
      Ans 2 = again yr friend and so called the ex lover, maybe u.

with regard to the situation that u created. i can simply repharse in the way that. i XXXX yr AsS. i am stating the facts and i am not blabbering false allegations. u wanna Proof? u can go and ask ABC departments. i am beri sure they will share with you some power VCD. BTW. yr Ass Stinkz.

and again, welcome to the world of stone cold steve austin

..|.. ..|..

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,535 posts since Dec '99
    6,472 posts since Jan '03
    1,632 posts since May '03
    65 posts since Apr '03
    • cokey... do u know how dirty u r?so dark and so smely. mouth full of shit....even its its susan chua fault, wats has it got to do wif u?can u mind yur own biz. u say yr fren xxx her...so i can oso slander another person mah.. u toopid head,, anyway, ithink u kana rejected by her is it?so u take revenge, if not y u spend so much time on her forums?y?u wna help her gain reputaition ah??ohhh plllssss thx loh....
      she is a nice lecturer loh...wat happens outside her teaching time and classes,we dun get involve cos eveyone got their own life... jus fuck off u deh....
      jus wana get ATTENTIOJN onli...toopid pig u....aiyah, i know u will reply one lah.....dirty shity darky smelly cokebottle....

124 posts since Jun '03
    • i mean, c’mon lets have a heart. why rake up the past..look towards the future man..

3,922 posts since Mar '02
    • haiz this kind of ppl like tat very saddening.. unable to forgive and keep repeating or broadcasting what happened..

i wonder where and what he or she will end up next time

147 posts since Jan '02
    • Mods I tink no need to give further warnings liao, juz ban the troublemaker straight away

11,445 posts since Aug '01
    • even if u ban him
      he still can register another nick and cvome bac
      like wad he is doing now

37,975 posts since May '00
    • Originally posted by BufPuf:
      even if u ban him
      he still can register another nick and cvome bac
      like wad he is doing now

Any SMART AS[/i]S can RECOGNISE a FOOL this BIG..??

~WAHAHAhahaha... Laughing Laughing Laughing

11,445 posts since Aug '01
    • Originally posted by Devil1976:

Any SMART AS[/i]S can RECOGNISE a FOOL this [b]BIG
      ..??

~WAHAHAhahaha... Laughing Laughing Laughing [/b]

who noes..
      maybe his next target is Susan lim?..Susan Chan???
      hahahhaha

• Fallen...
    122,523 posts since Feb '01
    • 8am 14 June to 8pm 17 June

no letup from the asshat...

uhh.. mods, threats are whispers in the wind if they aren't carried out...

okay.. i've said my piece..

3,922 posts since Mar '02
    • Remember we'll forgive if the other party at fault repents !
      I doubt u will be that forgiving if u were her victim
      Pot calling the kettle black

thats a very wrong wrong way of thinking. Even if the person does not repents, we shld still be compassionate n be full or mercy and forgiveness for e person.

seems ur thinking erm... Rolling Eyes

Edited by oceanic 17 Jun `03, 8:29PM
Please Login or Signup to reply.