08 Sep, 12:54PM in sunny Singapore!

i wonder....

Subscribe to i wonder.... 26 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    66 posts since Apr '03
    • is it possble to get cokebottle banned…....really damn sian of seeing cokebottle posting about susan chua….really iritating….

109 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by boredbugger:
      is it possble to get cokebottle banned.......really damn sian of seeing cokebottle posting about susan chua....really iritating....

yeAH ... i agree he is so irritating.........jus kick him out ...... loser.....yawns Mr. Green

1,588 posts since Mar '03
    • we just dun start anything related to him or wat then he cannot come in disturb le.. hahaha... anyway wat ever topic u all start.. he is capable of relating to some other issue... Laughing

1,187 posts since Jun '03
    1,264 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by cokebottle:
      Can't be as irritating as YOU Exclamation Mr. Green

in majority i think everyone has the same thinking as me anyway.. YOU ARE VERY IRRITATING!!!!

147 posts since Jan '02
      Can't be as irritating as YOU Exclamation Mr. Green

Fug u la. Can't u see u are not welcome here?

Oh I see..the majority must be Susan Chua and family ! Mr. Green

knn.. dun be so extra lor... can't you see that no one is interested in talking about susan chua.. whats there to talk about anyway.. it sounds as if you are the student who had a relationship with her trying to clear your name....

11,777 posts since Feb '03
    • easy solution... just ban e word Susan Chua...hee...hee....
      dun think this will help at all.......... Laughing
      pardon me...i am crazy today.... hee... hee... haa... haa...

11,777 posts since Feb '03
      Not just here..but exterminate the person in particular for good Exclamation
      Am I crazier than u Question
      Ha Mr. Green

takes out revolver...since u hate her so much.... u go ahead....*wipes away own finger prints n hands e gun to cokebottle*

1,588 posts since Mar '03
      Are u so sure my dear ..... Question Rolling Eyes Laughing Mr. Green

wat my dear.. dun anyhow call pls~

853 posts since Mar '03
    The Great Nic!
    408 posts since Oct '99
    • It is best that all of us do not PARTAKE in these nonsense. All we have to do is to IGNORE his pathetic attempts.

Please Login or Signup to reply.