08 Jan, 04:39PM in sunny Singapore!

WHERE IS TP???????

Subscribe to WHERE IS TP??????? 7 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,289 posts since Jan '05
    • No no no.. I'm not asking abt the school.. I'm asking abt the cat(I name it TP, cos it's found in tp) who often wandered around in Design school canteen and Jupiter cafe area.. Anyone see it around in school? It's like since the opening of the new semester, I didn't see it around anymore Sad Sad Sad

45,892 posts since Jul '04
    • never see b4 leh...
      wat color issit?
      maybe i can help u keep a lookout..

y u looking for the cat?
      the cat own u $$ ah? Laughing Mr. Green Mr. Green

• Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
      never see b4 leh...
      wat color issit?
      maybe i can help u keep a lookout..

y u looking for the cat?
      the cat own u $$ ah? Laughing Mr. Green Mr. Green

Eh.. Abit ginger, abit black, abit white.. Hmmm.. Mix mix one lor..
      No lah.. I don't own it.. But i thought I can feed it like at least 4 times a week lor, cos I got the cat food anyway.. Don't mind feeding another cat. Wink

• Originally posted by aiyo!:
      Eh.. Abit ginger, abit black, abit white.. Hmmm.. Mix mix one lor..
      No lah.. I don't own it.. But i thought I can feed it like at least 4 times a week lor, cos I got the cat food anyway.. Don't mind feeding another cat. Wink

oh ic...
      no prob...help u lookout for it loh...but tell u the direction today doesnt mean it will be there the nxt day lah Laughing

btw, u from which sch? Mr. Green
      me from eng

oh ic...
      no prob...help u lookout for it loh...but tell u the direction today doesnt mean it will be there the nxt day lah Laughing

btw, u from which sch? Mr. Green
      me from eng

Neighbour!! I'm beside u. Haha.. Wink

design? Laughing

Haha.. yeah, but I look more like a student of Engin.. lOL. Anyway, do keep a lookout of that cat for me. Thanks! Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.