<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum.' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/641/topics/3029</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by R-Mann @ Sat, 09 Mar 2002 00:45:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi there, i'm back here after my last posting at about 1 n a
half year ago. Well...juzt to tell u dat our site at SFOGS.com has
been a great success. Thankz to ALL the ppl who had submitted their
stories to us.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
If u got any creepy ghost stories to share, plz creep to &lt;a href=
"http://www.sfogs.com" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.sfogs.com&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Maybe Now, They Will Believe!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 09 Mar 2002 00:45:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303546</guid>
      <author>R-Mann</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by icehot @ Fri, 08 Mar 2002 19:59:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;My dance teacher told me this so I can't really tell you if its
true anot...&lt;br /&gt;
It seems that they went to the OCH ( old changi hospital) witha
abunch of friends. Then they were told not to leave the group but
these to guys wanted to go explore by themselves. Then when they
came back they were so frightened they when they asked what
happened the guys said they saw this lady with long hair and a
white dress. Then when they were walking past a door someone said
they saw a shadow peering the door and waving!!! So they were
freaked and wanted to get out but halfway down the stair this girl
suddenly said she cannot move. The rest said her dun play ler cause
they thought she was joking. Then she said SERIOUSLY!! I CANNOT
MOVE!! so my dance teacher's friend had to carry the poor girl out
of the hospital.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
sorry if my story telling sucks..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
------------------&lt;br /&gt;
Love starts with a smile&lt;br /&gt;
Grows with a kiss&lt;br /&gt;
And ends with a tear&lt;br /&gt;
*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~!*~&lt;br /&gt;
Life is short&lt;br /&gt;
and so am I&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 08 Mar 2002 19:59:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303545</guid>
      <author>icehot</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by kenzo @ Mon, 09 Oct 2000 23:58:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wah all good story sia !!!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
i oso got but dunno how to say leh&lt;br /&gt;
i go n tink 1st!!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
_____________________________________________&lt;br /&gt;
(W&#240;R|&#208; &#237;&#167; &#162;R&#250;&#234;|, |&#240;V&#234; |&#167; &#223;|&#237;&#209;&#208;,|&#240;&#167;T &#237;&#209; &#167;&#226;&#208;&#209;&#201;&#167;&#167;,&#223;|&#250;R &#237;&#209; M&#237;&#209;&#208;,h&#201;&#227;Rt
&#237;&#167; &#223;r&#240;K&#201;&#209;,F|&#226;Me H&#226;&#208; &#208;&#237;&#201;,T&#237;Me H&#226;&#167; P&#226;&#167;&#167;e&#208;,&#167;He'&#167; &#209;&#240;T M&#237;&#209;e....) )&lt;br /&gt;
Hope she is mine!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
JaMeS &lt;img title="Wink" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 09 Oct 2000 23:58:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303544</guid>
      <author>kenzo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by lexelle @ Thu, 13 Jul 2000 20:25:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Outing?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
To go explore the errie places?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
After a balloon bursts, possibilities of inflating it again is
equal to nil.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Give it up~!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Jul 2000 20:25:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303543</guid>
      <author>lexelle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by Murphy @ Sat, 24 Jun 2000 04:20:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;why don't u organize a outing?????&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
To Lead, To Excel &amp;amp; To Overcome&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Jun 2000 04:20:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303542</guid>
      <author>Murphy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by R-Mann @ Sat, 17 Jun 2000 09:02:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Great Alamos. Thanx fer sharin' yer storiez to uz. And fer yer
info, i had gceated a webpage base on ghost stories entitle,&lt;br /&gt;
SFOGS:Singapore First Online Ghost Stories.&lt;br /&gt;
If you like to contribute this stories into my page, plz e-mail
me,,,okay?? Any if u have&lt;br /&gt;
other stories to tell too, you can do so....&lt;br /&gt;
And before i ferget, the address to my page is &lt;a href=
"http://hey.to/sfogs" rel="nofollow"&gt;http://hey.to/sfogs&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
===================&lt;br /&gt;
You gonna need this 6 Digit PIN code to enter&lt;br /&gt;
code=654321&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 Jun 2000 09:02:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303541</guid>
      <author>R-Mann</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by Alamos @ Fri, 16 Jun 2000 22:41:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Okie Here&#8217;s another ghost story. For those guys who had serve
&lt;span class=""&gt;BMT&lt;/span&gt; in Nee Soon Camp, ur shd know abt the
White House. During &lt;span class=""&gt;BMT&lt;/span&gt; one of my friend was
a messboy at the Officer Mess. So he had to sleep at the eerie old
colonial building with another guy at the end of the day. During
one nite, both of them had the same dream of spirits wandering
around the White House. One of them was so damn unfortunate as to
attract a &#8220;lady in white&#8221;. The lady will only come out during
sunset and he happen to take a good look at her face, which is
faceless!. Instead of eyes, he saw only deep dark hollows. He
starts to haf a mental breakdown and was sent to Woodbridge for
psychiatric treatment. Naybe u fella think this story is incredible
but I was convinced because another incident happened at the White
House. Another pair of Messboys was working and they locked up
their bunk b4 going on errants. They switch off all the lights and
the TV b4 they left. Imagine their surprise when they came back and
saw the TV and lights on with the door still locked! Since the
windows are not sound proof the noise of the TV set shd haf alerted
them when they approached their bunk. But the sound onli reached
them when they are in front of the door. Hmm seems dat ghosts
sometimes do haf a sense of humour.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 Jun 2000 22:41:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303540</guid>
      <author>Alamos</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by R-Mann @ Thu, 18 May 2000 00:30:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Oh&#8230;..wat a great start.!!! Thanx fer the story, Ding. I hope i
can get more storiez from people like u. tHANX again, man&#8230;.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 18 May 2000 00:30:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303539</guid>
      <author>R-Mann</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by Ding @ Tue, 16 May 2000 02:03:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Huh? No ghosts in Singapore meh? &lt;img title="Sad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Never see ghosts before
but..........................................There was this ODAC
nite hike a few years back when I was in AJ first 3 mths. I think
it was 1993. We gathered very late at night at Macritchie
reservoir. We hike along the cross country path n before long we
came to the cemetry opposite it. There will be group walk n solo
walk. It was during the group hike that something happened.&lt;br /&gt;
We were walking in an indian file when I saw people(or .....)
walking towards us. If I remembered correctly, there were four of
them, each supporting a wooden stilt on their shoulders, walking in
unison n in rythmic foot steps(imagine chinese vampires bouncing
together, get the picture?). My group passed them n while going
pass, no one turn their heads. They didn't notice us too. It was a
while after that then I initiate the Qns: "Did u see what I saw?"
Then the person behind me n a few other who overheard chorus "U saw
the coffin too......n the coffin bearers?".&lt;br /&gt;
That happened along time ago but my frenz n I still discuss about
that particular,creepy nite. Coffins sighted at nite? Burying the
dead at this unearthly hour(It was 2/3am)? Who are those (people?)?
When u walked the ground at nite, u will hear sounds of twigs
breaking underneath ur feet, leaves ruses. But I didn't hear any
noise from them.........&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Everyday is a special day, do something special b4 u end this
day!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 16 May 2000 02:03:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303538</guid>
      <author>Ding</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by lexelle @ Wed, 19 Apr 2000 19:35:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hm...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Trying to get my writer's block out first...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Will post here again...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Yes&#191; No&#191; Maybe&#191;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Apr 2000 19:35:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303537</guid>
      <author>lexelle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by cslord @ Thu, 13 Apr 2000 17:42:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;So who is going to start the ball rolling ?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Smile" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif"
alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Apr 2000 17:42:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303535</guid>
      <author>cslord</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by audlenelee @ Thu, 13 Apr 2000 15:50:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;me dun like to tell oso leh...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
if love was a choice, who would ever choose such&lt;br /&gt;
exquisite pain?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
----Anna and the King----&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Apr 2000 15:50:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303534</guid>
      <author>audlenelee</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by lexelle @ Wed, 12 Apr 2000 18:09:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;But...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I am not that good in telling ghost stories leh...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Yes&#191; No&#191; Maybe&#191;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Apr 2000 18:09:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:641:3029:303533</guid>
      <author>lexelle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>TRUE Singapore Ghost Stories Forum. replied by R-Mann @ Sat, 08 Apr 2000 11:11:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The reasons i've created diz forum iz to gather ALL YOUR true
accounter of ghost or heard storiez from someone lips. In the
future, i'll be creating a webpage base on everything bout
Singapore Ghost stories.&lt;br /&gt;
So...start sending me YOUR stories and share it with others who
might experience the same accounter as you.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
My creationz:-&lt;br /&gt;
http://i.am/R-Man&lt;br /&gt;
http://i.am/iTEENZ2&lt;br /&gt;
e-mail:- r-man@i.am&lt;br /&gt;
      <pubDate>Sat, 08 Apr 2000 11:11:00 +0800</pubDate>