the other day I was walking across the street right, then suddenly got a stupid old angmoh cyclist cycle past me and said "hey Fucking Wanker!!" because I was in his way or something. then I said "whats the rush? your life nearing its end?" then he show me middle finger while cycling.Originally posted by foxwalk:who insist on cycling on pedestrian pavements and then keep ringing their bell like it's their right and everyone must give way to them!!!!! they have no business to be there in the first place, still dare to act likt the pavement is theirs!!!! f u _ k
wah,ang moh where got that rude,....ok lar,got one bastard middle aged man wif a very rugged look (angmoh) also called me a biTch for ignoring him!Originally posted by the.raven:the other day I was walking across the street right, then suddenly got a stupid old angmoh cyclist cycle past me and said "hey Fucking Wanker!!" because I was in his way or something. then I said "whats the rush? your life nearing its end?" then he show me middle finger while cycling.
old people....hate them![]()
Originally posted by greyskymorning:i ever witness one a peh riding those electric motor driven bicycle horning to a bus for blocking his way
cyclists can take the kerb or longkangs hereOriginally posted by Qitai:Singapore no cyclist lane. Car drivers do not like cyclist on the road too. They got no where to go.![]()
Originally posted by Joyce:best is cycle in the air.
my bike no bell. so sad.. everyone can ring i cannot ring. haizz..
best is to cycle on the pavement when there r no pple on it. n cycle on the road when there r no vehicles on it. tts wad i always do. so no trouble created.Originally posted by RSP:![]()
Anyway,just give way lor.Whats so difficult abt it. But if you are in a bad mood, you can always scream at the cyclist.Afterall, he is in the wrong.![]()
I like the way you talk.Originally posted by Joyce:best is to cycle on the pavement when there r no pple on it. n cycle on the road when there r no vehicles on it. tts wad i always do. so no trouble created.![]()
hahahaa.. ritee.. u can hear me?Originally posted by RSP:I like the way you talk.![]()
SO cute.....
Anyway, you are right, plus its also challenging.sometimes cycle on pavement, sometimes on the roads..gd for people who enjoy challenges.![]()
Originally posted by Joyce:best is to cycle on the pavement when there r no pple on it. n cycle on the road when there r no vehicles on it. tts wad i always do. so no trouble created.![]()
Originally posted by Joyce:hahahaa.. ritee.. u can hear me?
challenging gd wad.. cycling is also quite challenging. hahahaa.. but rite, like bicycle tracks in parks or wadsoeva, got pple walking on dem one lorh! block all the cyclists. so cannot jux scold cyclists marh.
i like the sound of tt. veri gooood! but tts for now, till i get my driving lisence.Originally posted by poon cho tang:best no cars...cycle on the roads..convert all roads to cycle lanes...economical, good for health n no pollution
Some Ang Moh are FU&$%#$# RUDE. Since they are highly paid and the GOVT treat them like VIP, of course they think they are the KING. They are just like anyone of us((a nobody), when they are back in their country, WHY do they behave this way??Originally posted by amuletgurl:wah,ang moh where got that rude,....ok lar,got one bastard middle aged man wif a very rugged look (angmoh) also called me a biTch for ignoring him!bloooooody hell