<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Dreams' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/104924</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by Devil1976 @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 13:29:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Cool" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif"
alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 13:29:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2425527</guid>
      <author>Devil1976</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by HENG@ @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 11:24:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Joyce:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;haf u been watching a lot of action shows
recently? lolz..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no leh?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 11:24:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2425156</guid>
      <author>HENG@</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by the.raven @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 11:20:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;a few days ago I dreamt that I was a gangster, and my gang
leader ask me to go to gang fight. then we were badly out numbered,
but got this gua said &#8220;nevermind, I alone can handle 5 of them&#8221;
then I said &#8220;whoa you so power ah?&#8221; then another gangster said &#8220;you
dunno meh? we call him &#8220;bruce lee&#8221;. you new here is it?&#8221; then I
said &#8220;ya I am new, first time I go to gang fight.&#8221; then that guy
said &#8220;haha watch out, they are coming&#8221; then I saw that bruce lee
guy went up and kick ass. and then this guy swung a fist at me,
ouch damn pain. then I pissed punch his face, but when my fist
going to his face already suddenly I heard &#8220;beep beep beep beep
beep&#8221; and I thought &#8220;what the FUck?&#8221; and then that guy&#8217;s face
disappeared and everything disappeared and then I found myself
lying on my bed and my alarm clock was beeping. then I thought
tamade!! I havent punched that guy yet!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 11:20:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2425144</guid>
      <author>the.raven</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by Joyce @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 11:03:24 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by HENG@:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;been having weird dreams lately...&lt;br /&gt;
wonder if they mean something...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
in order of the dreams i had:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
dreamt that my ex was talkin to me again and we were grilling
sausages in the kitchen. i smiled at her and she smiled so i asked
if she was talking to me again and she said yes, and that things
were all nice n friendly between us again.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
dreamt that i made some bets and lost, and had part of my hands and
some fingers chopped off brutally. can remember feeling the pain as
the chopper came down on my tendons&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
dreamt that the govt wanted me to go back to my old unit for some
meetings, and i refused. they sent out police personnel after me
and i ended up holeing up in a shop, and i was having a shoot out
with them. had a revolver that fired airgun pellets and had 8 shots
but while they had rifles and the lot, i was easily killing a lot
of ppl with the revolver. somemore dreamt that there were some ppl
who were somehow on my side, in the shop with me shooting at the
police too.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
dreamt that i took my mom's merc out with some friends, and we
discovered an antipersonnel mine beside an open air carpark
somehwere in the west. dreamt that i stepped on it and my leg was
blown off, then weirdly, my dream seemed to rewind till the part b4
i stepped on it, and this time i didn't step on it. went to get the
police but i kept speeding too fast and almost had several
accidents. manage to get a policecar but the 2 policemen n 1
policewoman in the car wanted to go back to their station for a
shower n change of clothes 1st. while waiting for them, ran into my
whole extended family.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haf u been watching a lot of action shows recently? lolz..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 11:03:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2425086</guid>
      <author>Joyce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by Joyce @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 11:02:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by laurence82:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I dreamt i threw a white cat down 17
storeys....&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;woOOTTT!!! stop abusing cats whd ya!! &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 11:02:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2425082</guid>
      <author>Joyce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by LeftBallBigger @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 10:56:04 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;flat cat.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Flat wet fat cat named Kenny&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Laurence killed Kenny!! &lt;img title="Shocked" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt="Shocked" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 10:56:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2425052</guid>
      <author>LeftBallBigger</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by HENG@ @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:35:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Wet cat&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;flat cat.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:35:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424312</guid>
      <author>HENG@</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by HENG@ @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:34:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Quinsy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;u might be taking some risks in your life
and that you might be in a vulnerable state but you try to protect
yourself.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
YOu wAnt to get back with your ex.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;actually no i do not want to get back with her. as for risks....
well im not taking any risks rght now really. and the weirdest
thing is when i dreamt that i stepped on the landmine, and then i
actually dreamt the whole scene rewinding so i was able to avoid
stepping on the landmine&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:34:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424309</guid>
      <author>HENG@</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by LeftBallBigger @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:33:32 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;not thud. splat.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wet cat&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:33:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424307</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by Quinsy @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:32:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u might be taking some risks in your life and that you might be
in a vulnerable state but you try to protect yourself.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
YOu wAnt to get back with your ex.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:32:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424303</guid>
      <author>Quinsy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by HENG@ @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:29:51 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;thud&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not thud. splat.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:29:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424297</guid>
      <author>HENG@</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by LeftBallBigger @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:28:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;thud&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:28:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424291</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by HENG@ @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:23:10 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by laurence82:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I dreamt i threw a white cat down 17
storeys....&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;meooooooooooooow&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:23:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424281</guid>
      <author>HENG@</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by laurence82 @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:20:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I dreamt i threw a white cat down 17 storeys&#8230;.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 01:20:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424274</guid>
      <author>laurence82</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by LeftBallBigger @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 00:58:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Now Ah Lau is going to tell us he threw the cat out the
window&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 00:58:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424296</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by HENG@ @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 00:41:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i dream that i was neo after watching
matrix..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
damn shiok that night..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
song..pple fire bullets into my body cannot die 1
muahahahahaha...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i flew above buona vista mrt station...and lifted the train tracks
LOL&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but somehow i died after being rammed by the train..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i tried to used my mind control to stop the train&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hmmm...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 00:41:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424175</guid>
      <author>HENG@</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by SibeiSuayKia @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 00:16:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i dream that i was neo after watching matrix..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
damn shiok that night..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
song..pple fire bullets into my body cannot die 1
muahahahahaha...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i flew above buona vista mrt station...and lifted the train tracks
LOL&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but somehow i died after being rammed by the train..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i tried to used my mind control to stop the train&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 00:16:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424116</guid>
      <author>SibeiSuayKia</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by HENG@ @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 00:06:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by poon cho tang:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;shucks....no 4d nos...&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;give u one la. 4444&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 00:06:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424084</guid>
      <author>HENG@</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by poon cho tang @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 00:01:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;shucks&#8230;.no 4d nos&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 2004 00:01:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:104924:2424070</guid>
      <author>poon cho tang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Dreams replied by HENG@ @ Tue, 30 Nov 2004 00:01:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;been having weird dreams lately...&lt;br /&gt;
wonder if they mean something...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
in order of the dreams i had:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;