Ride on top of the women?Originally posted by FireIce:i prefer guys who ride![]()
Are you trying to corrupt me????Originally posted by FireIce:i prefer guys who ride![]()
u trying to say u no car so u bery yandao?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Haha..
guys with cars usually look not yandao 1..
that is to boost their image...
no looks but got $$..
got $$ but no looks wakkakakaka.........................
if got both looks & $$..hard to find..most likely will find other girls to hab sex..
other making use of the girl..
eh i know i ugly.. but u no need to say until like that rite? wanna become public enemy (again) ar??Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Haha..
that is to boost their image...
no looks but got $$..
got $$ but no looks wakkakakaka.........................
if got both looks & $$..hard to find..most likely will find other girls to hab sex..
other making use of the girl..
i didn't know u got car wor...Originally posted by jOhO:eh i know i ugly.. but u no need to say until like that rite? wanna become public enemy (again) ar??![]()
Some folks are misguided, so leave them be and keep your distant to these pigs.Originally posted by caramon:How often do you hear this sentence : <"i prefer guys who DRIVE, its so convenient">
Whenever a female filth tells me this, I look her right in her beady little eye & say, "Convenient? I see...so you just want a man for...convenience? Like a chauffeur?".
Then I watch her squirm , trying to find a response to that. After which, no matter what she says, I roll my eyes upwards and give her a "Yah,whatever" look.
Or if she says, "i prefer guys who DRIVE, its so convenient". you tell her "i prefer gals who COOK, its so convenient".
If these local female sexist pigs think they can treat local men like a chauffeur because they're too cheapskate to pay for taxi, then I dun see the point interacting with such women.
such woman sponge on man and flee once a better man comes along.. they have shallow character but try to pass off as being sophisticated.. its truely a shame to all nice woman around..
if guys wif cars usually look not yandao.... then gals wif cars lagi pai kua?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Haha..
Most Chio Bu are high maintenance also lah. You think most chio bu look alright without makeup, branded clothes/shoes, accessories and facials??? For all you know, you marry her and then in the morning wake up and see her, then you have heart attack.Originally posted by caramon:Most chiobu got a choice as they tend to have more suitors.. instead of whinnings, get yourself more available by upgrading..
read my last paragraph, its not a sweeping statement to all ladies.. just a hand-ful of them who thought having car= success .. missing all the good guys around who don't drive..
not chio then need all these mah..........like me.......high maintenance.....go downstairs buy chicken rice for lunch oso mus put makeupOriginally posted by mistyblue:Most Chio Bu are high maintenance also lah. You think most chio bu look alright without makeup, branded clothes/shoes, accessories and facials???