Well, too bad.Originally posted by caramon:How often do you hear this sentence : <"i prefer guys who DRIVE, its so convenient">
Whenever a female filth tells me this, I look her right in her beady little eye & say, "Convenient? I see...so you just want a man for...convenience? Like a chauffeur?".
Then I watch her squirm , trying to find a response to that. After which, no matter what she says, I roll my eyes upwards and give her a "Yah,whatever" look.
Or if she says, "i prefer guys who DRIVE, its so convenient". you tell her "i prefer gals who COOK, its so convenient".
If these local female sexist pigs think they can treat local men like a chauffeur because they're too cheapskate to pay for taxi, then I dun see the point interacting with such women.
such woman sponge on man and flee once a better man comes along.. they have shallow character but try to pass off as being sophisticated.. its truely a shame to all nice woman around..
For your information, I am driving a SLK.. but I will never go around saying 'I drive' to those pea size brain feminist pig..Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Well, too bad.
Get your own car.
You can change this.
When you free for dinner?Originally posted by elindra:Can take cab ma
My lawyer friend doesn't drive and dun have a car because he said instead of wasting time driving, he might as well review his case in the cab!
If you think no face still call for merc cab lor
Once you have the car, you can easily get her pus_sy..Originally posted by fabiaN__:Haha.. ok got it. So I shall save up $$ to buy a car, then I go find a gf.![]()
Go drive taxi lor. Dun need to buy. Can make money somemore.Originally posted by fabiaN__:Haha.. ok got it. So I shall save up $$ to buy a car, then I go find a gf.![]()
Originally posted by caramon:When you free for dinner?![]()
Tell her, no neh no future... see wat she say.Originally posted by caramon:Today, I met a chiobu and asked her, ' why girls like to find a BF driving car?'
She said : Of course, driving a car is a must, if you intend to "score", taking an MRT (public transport) will probably place you in the "no future" category..
So, girls out there, does that means not driving = no future? what kind of warp logic is that? A man's status does not determine by what car he drives, it's the character that he possessed that determined his future..
Anyway, I see no point interacting further with her and bid her goodbye..
Originally posted by mach10:
Tell her, no neh no future... see wat she say.
Girls nowadays. warped thinking.
Wat world is this? where are the brainy girls?
HAHAHA u got it!Originally posted by mistyblue:Most Chio Bu are high maintenance also lah. You think most chio bu look alright without makeup, branded clothes/shoes, accessories and facials??? For all you know, you marry her and then in the morning wake up and see her, then you have heart attack.
I think, if these shallow charbo like cars more than the guys, then let them have all the ugly moronic guys they want. The rest look for good characters in guys. whinning is not a winning feature. If a guy can make a girl laugh, that's a gift. the rest of the extras are just a plus.
Brainy on the last sentence... correction...Originally posted by mach10:HAHAHA u got it!
difference between chio bu and beautiful girl. Chio looks good aft make up. Beautiful girls looks good even without any makeup.![]()
Nrainy Girls look to wat is inside the car... not just the car.
oh yeah, dnt tink so.. unless dat gal brain is really ... ahhhaa...Originally posted by caramon:Once you have the car, you can easily get her pus_sy..![]()