none have sbsk...as their logo..Originally posted by FireIce:u oredi have many
so shuddup and continue to be jealous of me
you already have a clone called sibeisuaikia or something like that.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:please kindly apply to be a clone...
and be another different variation of she-males..
too many pple posing as EF AI..pose as me..
i wannA BE FAMOUS!
hi , are u a chiobu?Originally posted by care bear:The beginning of the Clone Wars?!![]()
ur nick gotta be "pang suay chua"!!!Originally posted by pang sai chua:ok, i'll give a helping hand...i'll sign up... lol![]()
sounds cool...Originally posted by FireIce:ur nick gotta be "pang suay chua"!!!
You SO FREE... CLONE YOURSELF LOR!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:please kindly apply to be a clone...
and be another different variation of she-males..
too many pple posing as EF AI..pose as me..
i wannA BE FAMOUS!
so many siao people,nowadays, thread starter claims to be clone master,Originally posted by Gordonator:oh yes. this is the thread that started it all. the clone war.
*picks up lightsaber*
wait til u look my darling firstOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):who want to clone me???![]()
si mi lan jiao?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wait til u look my darling first
x2Originally posted by crazy monkey:i tot SBSK got unban.![]()
x3Originally posted by Honeybunz:x2