no lar......(no offence to those wif elephant legs).........a gal wif elephant leg should not wear mini cos it dun look gd on them....i had saw many times gals wif jumbo legs wearing damn short mini.....wah lah "no eye see" (cantonese).......i think they should wear those baggy jeans to cover up body shape.....it will definitely look lots nicerOriginally posted by Kyo23:Can ahem what??? step you down flat?
so next time muz rber this..Originally posted by millennium:Fireice:
Yeah, you are right. Still remember once after betting, I was talking on handphone while walking to the bus stop. I almost step on a "flag". After that few weeks lose money. KAO! I until now I still remember the person who called me. He from this forum also.
looks like you are very happy to have such wonderful encounters huh?Originally posted by Silenthunter:See, Just barely one week when I post this topic, I got another treat liao.
I was in the MRT SMSing my friend when suddenly I looked up and I saw "it". The ger in front of me dunno how to cross her legs and now she had unintentionally given me a treat. The MRT quite crowded so I don't think she saw me (I also can't see her face.)
For moral reasons, I tried my best not to look. But I think there's some perversion in me that made me automatically steal a glance once in a while. :p
But the ger later put her bag on her thighs and then cover liao. Hai yah!
Guys, do you agree that all this always happen when you least expected it?
>bish nytemare<Originally posted by nYteMarE:closet pervert.. kekekekekekke
if you insist, i shan't resist~
heehee
haha of course because i also have more skirts than pants or jeansOriginally posted by Purplegal:i prefer skirts to pants, i look better in skirts & i find skirts's design s to have more varieties. i got more skirts in my wardrobe than pants believe it or not?
Squash you like a 100 tonne mech.Originally posted by Kyo23:Can ahem what??? step you down flat?
Originally posted by FireIce:spore weather hot leh!
:p
and hor..
noberdie ask u to look wat...
[This message has been edited by FireIce (edited 26 March 2001).]
very dangerous esp those tat can take videoOriginally posted by sohguanh:One word. Ladies please be careful. A lot of time you unsuspectingly let guys see. Guys now got MMS phones can play games in MRT so you won't be so bored eyes strayed and then get to see free shows
ytd at far east just saw one.. super low waist n short skirt.. reli get att sia den got tattoo at e waist tamade sexy wor.. me tiko tiko look at her muahahhaOriginally posted by Silenthunter:Everywhere I go...I notice some girls wearing super duper short skirts. Be it in the MRT or anywhere in town, I always see a handful of them.
I question is.....you gers dun mind meh.....I tell you, there MANY guys out there (including me) "bio-ing" you skirts hoping to see a tiny bit of your "bright". So why you ger still not scared an wear such short skirts? sometime I take escalator just one glace up, I can almost see liao....I bent a bit lower......that's it liao..."zao gern" liao.
hey I don't think I pervert......It's is a guy's natural intinct. Although we neber say out to our gal friends but we always do it. Sometimes we don't even admit to ourselves.
Okay lah.....just a warning to the gers out lah.....if you want to wear super short skirt, think twice bcoz it public places, someone out there is always watching you.....unless you dun mind lah
Rules: cross you legs in MRT (actually most ger do it) and if can don't fall asleep.
girl looking at girl ? hmmm sounds quite refreshing heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ytd at far east just saw one.. super low waist n short skirt.. reli get att sia den got tattoo at e waist tamade sexy wor.. me tiko tiko look at her muahahha![]()