Originally posted by poon cho tang:self touch
ok pig...we all go carebear's place... mahjongOriginally posted by care bear:I also waiting for people to organize.....![]()
No marnee involved hor.Originally posted by p1ll0w:ok pig...we all go carebear's place... mahjong
carebear lives where?Originally posted by p1ll0w:ok pig...we all go carebear's place... mahjong
who arrow u?Originally posted by care bear:eh...harlow...how come arrow come to me ah??...I got no table, no mahjong leh.....you all bring har?or play on floor???
Originally posted by care bear:eh...harlow...how come arrow come to me ah??...I got no table, no mahjong leh.....you all bring har?or play on floor???
reg 1 yr later then post?Originally posted by mahjong addict:i am looking for a few seasoned mahjong players,
preferably above 30
to be regular mahjong kakis....
30cts/60cts or 50/100 or $1/2
non smokers pls
anyone???
same hereOriginally posted by SGpork:anyone teach me how to play ?![]()
hahaha he has been waiting for this kind of thread for 1 year liaoz. finally his chance cameOriginally posted by FireIce:reg 1 yr later then post?
I fit your bill but I don't play with strangers.Originally posted by mahjong addict:i am looking for a few seasoned mahjong players,
preferably above 30
to be regular mahjong kakis....
30cts/60cts or 50/100 or $1/2
non smokers pls
anyone???
alamak...play a few times wont be strangers anymore lah......Originally posted by F Takumi:I fit your bill but I don't play with strangers.
i met some ppl from the internet and we played 30/60cts for a few months...Originally posted by nightzip:i can play also....
but dun play too high bet, as they say...tan chian shang gan qing.![]()
hahaha, but I have a lot of activities, so can't play regularly.Originally posted by mahjong addict:alamak...play a few times wont be strangers anymore lah......![]()