same here!Originally posted by FireIce:im available for the 7 guys
ask them come date me
relli!!!???Originally posted by icebaby0:same here!
look here, i know you are waiting for me and i understand how it feels to wait.Originally posted by Lovespirit:i got 7 guys asking me out for 2mlo v'day..
but i either put them on hold, or rejected them directly..
all be'cos of a guy i like.... and i'm still waiting stupidly by the computer, hoping tt he will log online n ask me out.... am i dumb or anything..
hais.. this is life...
sometimes life passes by with chances.. if you miss this one you will get another but maybe not with this person anymore so if you really wan a chance with him ... take that chance ! it wont hurt a bit but not doing so might have you lose this chance forever ....Originally posted by Lovespirit:i got 7 guys asking me out for 2mlo v'day..
all be'cos of a guy i like.... and i'm still waiting stupidly by the computer, hoping tt he will log online n ask me out.... am i dumb or anything..
hais.. this is life...
yup, why not take a chance & ask him?Originally posted by Eas99:sometimes life passes by with chances.. if you miss this one you will get another but maybe not with this person anymore so if you really wan a chance with him ... take that chance ! it wont hurt a bit but not doing so might have you lose this chance forever ....![]()
i guess i mind too much abt my "mian zi" le... n we kinda agreed tt we both are not suitable for each other since long ago.. so it's hard to beocme lover... but i was kind of hopin tt he will ask me out like usual,since we are both single...Originally posted by Eas99:sometimes life passes by with chances.. if you miss this one you will get another but maybe not with this person anymore so if you really wan a chance with him ... take that chance ! it wont hurt a bit but not doing so might have you lose this chance forever ....![]()
omg.. i think of tt too..Originally posted by nightzip:yah...maybe you actively ask the guy in the computer lor?
if he say yes, at least you know he interested in you, if he committed tmr liao, then you know, in his mind, you are not his priority lah..
then at least give one of the 7 guys a chance lor.
hmmm...or you can date one guy every 2 hours?
1-3pm guy a
3-5pm guy b
5-7pm guy c
7-9pm guy d
9-11pm guy e
wahHAHAHA....![]()
ok ok i get it. wanna go out with me?Originally posted by Lovespirit:i got 7 guys asking me out for 2mlo v'day..
hais.. this is life...
ya u r right in some sense... anyway i did told them tt i dun feel like goin out, but they told me they will wait for my call just in case i feel like goin out again...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:good luck that the guy you like ask you out
but seriously, dont think it is nice to put anyone on hold,
and lead them on just so you HAVE a date for valentine's day
imagine that he is going through the same torture you are now.
no one likes to be a spare tyre.
Ask you out on-line?? I don't understand the dating culture nowadays. During my time, the proper way to go about asking for dates was to either ask over the phone, or face to face. If I were a girl, I would not go out with any guy who doesn't ask me out with his own voice! Its basic respect for the person being asked out - in this case, you!Originally posted by Lovespirit:i got 7 guys asking me out for 2mlo v'day..
hais.. this is life...
haha sorry for any misunderstanding.. but i knew him for 2 years... n we are really good friends who share everything.. and of cos, it's not a blind date, i've been going out with him for many times...Originally posted by gentlerock:Is it a blind date, since you're expecting him to ask you out on-line? I'm not really sure that people who are on-line all the time are the same in real life. Maybe some are really charismatic on-line, but in real life, they're very reserved, quiet and inexpressive.