huh?? si mi lan jiao?Originally posted by KumSioJui:It's time to reveal who you are ... do it give us a picture of yourself ... the truth will set er .. us free
u are only one of the few familiar nick i am still seeing nowadays... where the rest? they hate mi right?Originally posted by the.raven:i also feel damn old, more than 9k posts, wtf.
i knowOriginally posted by Prodigy:thats because no one likes u
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i know... dun like mi till dun even bother to flame mi ..
hahahhahaha
mentally not physically.Originally posted by FireIce:u are telling me u feel old?!?!?!?!!?
u had too many flings..that's why.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):having this feeling nowadays.... maybe too many new nick... and all the regular user during my time are all gone....sighz.. or maybe they just got themselves a new clone nick.....even those regular sex pervert in Bar are gone too.. sianz....![]()
u a bot what.. not programme to feel old one lah...just think alot of regular of my time all gone.. sighs.... ppl come ppl go.....Originally posted by FireIce:u are telling me u feel old?!?!?!?!!?
i use my didi to flings not finger what..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:u had too many flings..that's why.
at least you still can type..
windows 95 is oldOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):u a bot what.. not programme to feel old one lah...just think alot of regular of my time all gone.. sighs.... ppl come ppl go.....![]()
im growing olderOriginally posted by Hocklez:i am growing up... haha...![]()
longhorn not out yet right?? read about it somewhere b4 only.. haha u mean it got a new free feeling old program?? u sure EU wont kpkb about it this time?Originally posted by FireIce:windows 95 is old
mus upgrade to XP
soon, longhorn.....
just wondering... are u using the long lost sgforums post count hacking program? or is urOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
register date early or late does not matterOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):just wondering... are u using the long lost sgforums post count hacking program? or is ur![]()
really that powderful?? knn join day 2 days earlier than mi but post count 20k more than mi...
KNN MOD pls to an audit on him![]()