nothing above suits me...Originally posted by Lethargic@@:wow...sort of correct sia...
but i belong to no.5![]()
dun bother...Originally posted by the.raven:how to understand women??!?!?!?!?!
I'm close to no.3, except that i'm neither handsome nor nice....?Originally posted by Lethargic@@:wow...sort of correct sia...
but i belong to no.5![]()
i will still say i am handsome. but i won be as BHB like him to go around advertising himself. *pukes*Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Please lor, don't be like steven lim and say handsome or what..
Got friendster?Originally posted by dzylim:i will still say i am handsome. but i won be as BHB like him to go around advertising himself. *pukes*
MEDIC!!! MEDIC!!!! MEDIC!!!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:About Me: Tall dark handsome is wat most people says about me. u be the judge. loves water sports alot and enjoy meeting new people.
Who I Want to Meet: everyone.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Extracted..
*coughs coughs*
If you look like him, then come find us..
dun worry...Originally posted by bratpig:i'm fated to be ugly![]()
You may be right, But it seems like hollywood babes prefer men with no characters but with good looksOriginally posted by Takeshi18:MEDIC!!! MEDIC!!!! MEDIC!!!!
*PUKEs out lunch*![]()
This example kind of guy.. *Self advertising infront of girls*
Just because of exterior beauty, their EGO TOWERS above everything else.
Seeing oneself as so perfect.
Like people say, you can't have the best of everything..
Character like (item inside toilet bowl)
It juz spoils the packaging
No matter how tall, how DARK (careful, skin cancer, must put sunblock
), handsome (good genes, thank your dad
)
character spoils it all![]()
nah...i belong to the loser clubOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:dun worry...
looks not impt...
character more impt...
helps if you got money too...![]()