can..i ate my A level cert...Originally posted by KTE:What is "A" levels? CAN EAT OR NOT???
Can. Made of apples and almonds, tt's y call A levelsOriginally posted by KTE:What is "A" levels? CAN EAT OR NOT???
Dun brood too much over it lah...u still have the paper 3 to save ur skin no matter what rite?Originally posted by joanne:haiz...i made a grave mistake.. i didnt realise that there are 3 pages left at the back..i didnt realise that i didnt do the data analysis..when i realise..i only left with 10min.. i couldnt finish that questn.. think i didnt do ard 6-8 marks.. broke down after the paper.. y on earth i made such a mistake! haiz..
You very bad leh.Originally posted by FireIce:ei..how come u need to retake A levels? u got flung meh?
i remember he said in forum he got kick out from jc.Originally posted by FireIce:where got bad?
jus asking mah...he said he got all As...
i take chem phy n maths.. dropped econs long ago! but then errmm... i think the maths paper yest was easy.. think can do well.. only hope that paper 2 is just as easy!Originally posted by DarkSimon:Dun brood too much over it lah...u still have the paper 3 to save ur skin no matter what rite?
>_*
Now I can only hope the maths paper tml not that tough...pray pray =)
I'm currently taking econs, physics and Maths C.
How bout u?
not only football.Originally posted by Shiok:eagles: you retaking or is it your first time? how old r u?
by the way how to do the Sin 18 one ah?
as for GP essay i did the do u think sport is too tightly associated with money these days that question... naturally as i m a sportsman, into alot of sports, and i m now back playing football as a profession and recently the Singapore Cup final thingy where lots of stuffs are being publicised... all about money and sports... hehe...
so, it is only AO Chinese.Originally posted by Shiok:by the way, i m taking bio, chem, phys and maths... the maths paper was quite easy but i didn't have time to complete the paper... section B only managed to complete 3 questions...chinese paper i went crazy... only three pages supplied to write composition SIAO!!! where got enough... finished the 3 pages raised hand asked for another 3 pages... wrote over 3000+ words... then didn't bring dictionary lucky i didn't need to use it at all...
By the way, my nick is eagle, not eagles.Originally posted by Shiok:eagles: you retaking or is it your first time? how old r u?
by the way how to do the Sin 18 one ah?